Entertainment Tonight

Entertainment begins and ends with ET.

Followers

1,883,483

Following

291,979

Tweets

179,624

Likes

17390

Twitter ID

23603092

Twitter Account Stats Between 2022-11-09 and 2022-12-09
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2022-11-09 Wed 1,871,336 - 294,084 - 178,320 - 17,429 -
2022-11-10 Thu 1,871,687 +351 294,035 -49 178,419 +99 17,434 +5
2022-11-11 Fri 1,871,991 +304 293,917 -118 178,472 +53 17,434 -
2022-11-12 Sat 1,872,155 +164 293,819 -98 178,495 +23 17,433 -1
2022-11-13 Sun 1,872,520 +365 293,777 -42 178,505 +10 17,432 -1
2022-11-14 Mon 1,872,890 +370 293,737 -40 178,550 +45 17,433 +1
2022-11-15 Tue 1,873,273 +383 293,700 -37 178,627 +77 17,433 -
2022-11-16 Wed 1,873,889 +616 293,676 -24 178,685 +58 17,436 +3
2022-11-17 Thu 1,874,359 +470 293,659 -17 178,736 +51 17,436 -
2022-11-18 Fri 1,874,471 +112 293,520 -139 178,785 +49 17,437 +1
2022-11-19 Sat 1,874,788 +317 293,372 -148 178,791 +6 17,438 +1
2022-11-20 Sun 1,874,690 -98 292,859 -513 178,791 - 17,438 -
2022-11-21 Mon 1,875,591 +901 292,640 -219 178,946 +155 17,440 +2
2022-11-22 Tue 1,876,227 +636 292,556 -84 179,006 +60 17,440 -
2022-11-23 Wed 1,876,547 +320 292,520 -36 179,046 +40 17,440 -
2022-11-24 Thu 1,876,869 +322 292,498 -22 179,056 +10 17,435 -5
2022-11-25 Fri 1,877,173 +304 292,456 -42 179,072 +16 17,435 -
2022-11-26 Sat 1,877,243 +70 292,427 -29 179,093 +21 17,435 -
2022-11-27 Sun 1,877,555 +312 292,398 -29 179,104 +11 17,433 -2
2022-11-28 Mon 1,877,923 +368 292,341 -57 179,135 +31 17,431 -2
2022-11-29 Tue 1,878,251 +328 292,287 -54 179,186 +51 17,430 -1
2022-11-30 Wed 1,878,711 +460 292,225 -62 179,241 +55 17,431 +1
2022-12-01 Thu 1,878,996 +285 292,148 -77 179,287 +46 17,434 +3
2022-12-02 Fri 1,879,499 +503 292,114 -34 179,334 +47 17,434 -
2022-12-03 Sat 1,880,050 +551 292,074 -40 179,357 +23 17,433 -1
2022-12-04 Sun 1,880,596 +546 292,047 -27 179,366 +9 17,433 -
2022-12-05 Mon 1,881,112 +516 292,030 -17 179,402 +36 17,428 -5
2022-12-06 Tue 1,881,622 +510 292,002 -28 179,461 +59 17,424 -4
2022-12-07 Wed 1,882,351 +729 291,997 -5 179,531 +70 17,424 -
2022-12-08 Thu 1,883,173 +822 291,990 -7 179,592 +61 17,389 -35
2022-12-09 Fri 1,883,483 +310 291,979 -11 179,624 +32 17,390 +1
Total Summary +12147 +1304
Next update in 0 hours 21 minutes