Followers

42,902,378

Following

74

Tweets

58,344

Likes

34

Twitter ID

101311381

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2022-11-22 Tue 42,908,555 - 74 - 58,343 - 35 -
2022-11-23 Wed 42,906,388 -2167 74 - 58,343 - 35 -
2022-11-24 Thu 42,902,918 -3470 74 - 58,343 - 35 -
2022-11-25 Fri 42,902,183 -735 74 - 58,343 - 35 -
2022-11-26 Sat 42,900,203 -1980 74 - 58,343 - 35 -
2022-11-27 Sun 42,895,778 -4425 74 - 58,343 - 35 -
2022-11-28 Mon 42,893,582 -2196 74 - 58,343 - 34 -1
2022-11-29 Tue 42,889,842 -3740 74 - 58,343 - 34 -
2022-11-30 Wed 42,891,221 +1379 74 - 58,344 +1 34 -
2022-12-01 Thu 42,894,527 +3306 74 - 58,345 +1 34 -
2022-12-02 Fri 42,896,895 +2368 74 - 58,345 - 34 -
2022-12-03 Sat 42,899,039 +2144 74 - 58,344 -1 34 -
2022-12-04 Sun 42,901,158 +2119 74 - 58,344 - 34 -
2022-12-05 Mon 42,902,206 +1048 74 - 58,344 - 34 -
2022-12-06 Tue 42,902,378 +172 74 - 58,344 - 34 -
Total Summary -6177 +1
Next update in 0 hours 38 minutes