Virat Kohli

A proud husband and father ❤️

Followers

52,318,398

Following

66

Tweets

2,729

Likes

246

Twitter ID

71201743

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2022-11-22 Tue 52,097,829 - 65 - 2,723 - 246 -
2022-11-23 Wed 52,115,819 +17990 65 - 2,723 - 246 -
2022-11-24 Thu 52,131,363 +15544 65 - 2,723 - 246 -
2022-11-25 Fri 52,146,418 +15055 65 - 2,723 - 246 -
2022-11-26 Sat 52,169,459 +23041 65 - 2,724 +1 246 -
2022-11-27 Sun 52,178,495 +9036 65 - 2,725 +1 246 -
2022-11-28 Mon 52,191,692 +13197 65 - 2,725 - 246 -
2022-11-29 Tue 52,203,815 +12123 65 - 2,726 +1 246 -
2022-11-30 Wed 52,223,303 +19488 65 - 2,726 - 246 -
2022-12-01 Thu 52,241,725 +18422 65 - 2,725 -1 246 -
2022-12-02 Fri 52,259,550 +17825 66 +1 2,728 +3 246 -
2022-12-03 Sat 52,278,641 +19091 66 - 2,728 - 246 -
2022-12-04 Sun 52,295,639 +16998 66 - 2,728 - 246 -
2022-12-05 Mon 52,311,750 +16111 66 - 2,729 +1 246 -
2022-12-06 Tue 52,318,398 +6648 66 - 2,729 - 246 -
Total Summary +220569 +6
Next update in 0 hours 15 minutes