Virat Kohli

A proud husband and father ❤️

Followers

52,375,142

Following

66

Tweets

2,729

Likes

246

Twitter ID

71201743

Twitter Account Stats Between 2022-11-09 and 2022-12-09
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2022-11-09 Wed 51,693,066 - 65 - 2,716 - 246 -
2022-11-10 Thu 51,739,609 +46543 65 - 2,716 - 246 -
2022-11-11 Fri 51,781,736 +42127 65 - 2,718 +2 246 -
2022-11-12 Sat 51,815,074 +33338 65 - 2,718 - 246 -
2022-11-13 Sun 51,852,034 +36960 65 - 2,718 - 246 -
2022-11-14 Mon 51,883,187 +31153 65 - 2,718 - 246 -
2022-11-15 Tue 51,911,727 +28540 65 - 2,718 - 246 -
2022-11-16 Wed 51,938,679 +26952 65 - 2,719 +1 246 -
2022-11-17 Thu 51,963,420 +24741 65 - 2,719 - 246 -
2022-11-18 Fri 51,985,264 +21844 65 - 2,719 - 246 -
2022-11-19 Sat 52,009,125 +23861 65 - 2,719 - 246 -
2022-11-20 Sun 52,043,283 +34158 65 - 2,722 +3 246 -
2022-11-21 Mon 52,070,685 +27402 65 - 2,722 - 246 -
2022-11-22 Tue 52,097,829 +27144 65 - 2,723 +1 246 -
2022-11-23 Wed 52,115,819 +17990 65 - 2,723 - 246 -
2022-11-24 Thu 52,131,363 +15544 65 - 2,723 - 246 -
2022-11-25 Fri 52,146,418 +15055 65 - 2,723 - 246 -
2022-11-26 Sat 52,169,459 +23041 65 - 2,724 +1 246 -
2022-11-27 Sun 52,178,495 +9036 65 - 2,725 +1 246 -
2022-11-28 Mon 52,191,692 +13197 65 - 2,725 - 246 -
2022-11-29 Tue 52,203,815 +12123 65 - 2,726 +1 246 -
2022-11-30 Wed 52,223,303 +19488 65 - 2,726 - 246 -
2022-12-01 Thu 52,241,725 +18422 65 - 2,725 -1 246 -
2022-12-02 Fri 52,259,550 +17825 66 +1 2,728 +3 246 -
2022-12-03 Sat 52,278,641 +19091 66 - 2,728 - 246 -
2022-12-04 Sun 52,295,639 +16998 66 - 2,728 - 246 -
2022-12-05 Mon 52,311,750 +16111 66 - 2,729 +1 246 -
2022-12-06 Tue 52,328,259 +16509 66 - 2,729 - 246 -
2022-12-07 Wed 52,346,583 +18324 66 - 2,729 - 246 -
2022-12-08 Thu 52,368,348 +21765 66 - 2,729 - 246 -
2022-12-09 Fri 52,375,142 +6794 66 - 2,729 - 246 -
Total Summary +682076 +13
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes