jimmy fallon

astrophysicist

Followers

51,855,990

Following

10,350

Tweets

13,499

Likes

5120

Twitter ID

15485441

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-03-22 and 2021-04-21
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-03-22 Mon 51,875,356 - 10,295 - 13,444 - 4,989 -
2021-03-23 Tue 51,874,414 -942 10,291 -4 13,445 +1 4,987 -2
2021-03-24 Wed 51,872,796 -1618 10,292 +1 13,447 +2 4,992 +5
2021-03-25 Thu 51,870,935 -1861 10,290 -2 13,450 +3 5,001 +9
2021-03-26 Fri 51,869,316 -1619 10,297 +7 13,452 +2 5,011 +10
2021-03-27 Sat 51,868,611 -705 10,304 +7 13,455 +3 5,018 +7
2021-03-28 Sun 51,869,102 +491 10,317 +13 13,456 +1 5,018 -
2021-03-29 Mon 51,869,250 +148 10,318 +1 13,456 - 5,018 -
2021-03-30 Tue 51,867,431 -1819 10,318 - 13,456 - 5,018 -
2021-03-31 Wed 51,866,883 -548 10,315 -3 13,456 - 5,021 +3
2021-04-01 Thu 51,867,211 +328 10,315 - 13,456 - 5,021 -
2021-04-02 Fri 51,866,391 -820 10,317 +2 13,456 - 5,021 -
2021-04-03 Sat 51,866,555 +164 10,318 +1 13,456 - 5,021 -
2021-04-04 Sun 51,866,389 -166 10,318 - 13,456 - 5,021 -
2021-04-05 Mon 51,865,457 -932 10,320 +2 13,461 +5 5,023 +2
2021-04-06 Tue 51,869,214 +3757 10,322 +2 13,465 +4 5,035 +12
2021-04-07 Wed 51,870,146 +932 10,329 +7 13,468 +3 5,043 +8
2021-04-08 Thu 51,871,111 +965 10,328 -1 13,469 +1 5,044 +1
2021-04-09 Fri 51,871,692 +581 10,330 +2 13,469 - 5,044 -
2021-04-10 Sat 51,871,575 -117 10,335 +5 13,474 +5 5,084 +40
2021-04-11 Sun 51,870,536 -1039 10,337 +2 13,474 - 5,085 +1
2021-04-12 Mon 51,869,655 -881 10,338 +1 13,476 +2 5,088 +3
2021-04-13 Tue 51,869,103 -552 10,339 +1 13,479 +3 5,092 +4
2021-04-14 Wed 51,863,575 -5528 10,339 - 13,481 +2 5,097 +5
2021-04-15 Thu 51,863,598 +23 10,341 +2 13,483 +2 5,107 +10
2021-04-16 Fri 51,862,509 -1089 10,342 +1 13,485 +2 5,110 +3
2021-04-17 Sat 51,862,456 -53 10,341 -1 13,487 +2 5,111 +1
2021-04-18 Sun 51,863,227 +771 10,341 - 13,487 - 5,114 +3
2021-04-19 Mon 51,861,869 -1358 10,340 -1 13,488 +1 5,115 +1
2021-04-20 Tue 51,856,248 -5621 10,348 +8 13,496 +8 5,120 +5
2021-04-21 Wed 51,855,990 -258 10,350 +2 13,499 +3 5,120 -
Total Summary -19366 +55
Next update in 0 hours 38 minutes