Followers

64,153,396

Following

319

Tweets

4,309

Likes

1050

Twitter ID

26565946

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-04-04 Sun 64,176,496 - 320 - 4,307 - 1,051 -
2021-04-05 Mon 64,175,162 -1334 320 - 4,307 - 1,051 -
2021-04-06 Tue 64,173,308 -1854 320 - 4,307 - 1,050 -1
2021-04-07 Wed 64,171,282 -2026 320 - 4,307 - 1,050 -
2021-04-08 Thu 64,169,915 -1367 320 - 4,307 - 1,050 -
2021-04-09 Fri 64,168,545 -1370 319 -1 4,307 - 1,050 -
2021-04-10 Sat 64,167,322 -1223 319 - 4,307 - 1,050 -
2021-04-11 Sun 64,165,190 -2132 319 - 4,307 - 1,050 -
2021-04-12 Mon 64,162,947 -2243 319 - 4,309 +2 1,050 -
2021-04-13 Tue 64,161,598 -1349 319 - 4,309 - 1,050 -
2021-04-14 Wed 64,156,561 -5037 319 - 4,309 - 1,050 -
2021-04-15 Thu 64,156,045 -516 319 - 4,309 - 1,050 -
2021-04-16 Fri 64,153,940 -2105 319 - 4,309 - 1,050 -
2021-04-17 Sat 64,153,389 -551 319 - 4,309 - 1,050 -
2021-04-18 Sun 64,153,396 +7 319 - 4,309 - 1,050 -
Total Summary -23100 +2
Next update in 0 hours 8 minutes