Justin Timberlake

I write hooks but I’m really just here for the bridge.

Followers

63,190,426

Following

331

Tweets

4,350

Likes

1298

Twitter ID

26565946

Twitter Account Stats Between 2022-04-20 and 2022-05-20
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2022-04-20 Wed 63,232,700 - 332 - 4,348 - 1,297 -
2022-04-21 Thu 63,231,988 -712 332 - 4,348 - 1,297 -
2022-04-22 Fri 63,231,162 -826 332 - 4,348 - 1,297 -
2022-04-23 Sat 63,230,242 -920 332 - 4,348 - 1,297 -
2022-04-24 Sun 63,229,665 -577 332 - 4,348 - 1,297 -
2022-04-25 Mon 63,228,455 -1210 332 - 4,348 - 1,297 -
2022-04-26 Tue 63,219,749 -8706 331 -1 4,348 - 1,297 -
2022-04-27 Wed 63,216,186 -3563 332 +1 4,348 - 1,297 -
2022-04-28 Thu 63,213,601 -2585 332 - 4,348 - 1,296 -1
2022-04-29 Fri 63,212,104 -1497 332 - 4,348 - 1,296 -
2022-04-30 Sat 63,211,131 -973 332 - 4,348 - 1,296 -
2022-05-01 Sun 63,210,888 -243 331 -1 4,348 - 1,296 -
2022-05-02 Mon 63,209,435 -1453 331 - 4,348 - 1,296 -
2022-05-03 Tue 63,207,816 -1619 331 - 4,348 - 1,296 -
2022-05-04 Wed 63,206,759 -1057 331 - 4,348 - 1,296 -
2022-05-05 Thu 63,205,846 -913 331 - 4,348 - 1,296 -
2022-05-06 Fri 63,205,597 -249 331 - 4,348 - 1,296 -
2022-05-07 Sat 63,203,293 -2304 332 +1 4,348 - 1,296 -
2022-05-08 Sun 63,203,121 -172 332 - 4,348 - 1,296 -
2022-05-09 Mon 63,201,742 -1379 332 - 4,348 - 1,296 -
2022-05-10 Tue 63,200,743 -999 332 - 4,348 - 1,296 -
2022-05-11 Wed 63,199,687 -1056 332 - 4,348 - 1,296 -
2022-05-12 Thu 63,198,867 -820 332 - 4,348 - 1,296 -
2022-05-13 Fri 63,198,258 -609 332 - 4,349 +1 1,297 +1
2022-05-14 Sat 63,197,900 -358 332 - 4,350 +1 1,297 -
2022-05-15 Sun 63,197,697 -203 331 -1 4,350 - 1,297 -
2022-05-16 Mon 63,197,666 -31 332 +1 4,350 - 1,299 +2
2022-05-17 Tue 63,195,747 -1919 332 - 4,350 - 1,299 -
2022-05-18 Wed 63,192,360 -3387 331 -1 4,350 - 1,299 -
2022-05-19 Thu 63,190,661 -1699 331 - 4,350 - 1,299 -
2022-05-20 Fri 63,190,426 -235 331 - 4,350 - 1,298 -1
Total Summary -42274 +2
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes