Justin Bieber

JUSTICE the album out now

Followers

113,667,130

Following

281,273

Tweets

31,323

Likes

4600

Twitter ID

27260086

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2022-11-21 Mon 113,774,425 - 281,393 - 31,329 - 4,601 -
2022-11-22 Tue 113,770,389 -4036 281,371 -22 31,329 - 4,601 -
2022-11-23 Wed 113,762,417 -7972 281,325 -46 31,329 - 4,601 -
2022-11-24 Thu 113,753,615 -8802 281,314 -11 31,329 - 4,601 -
2022-11-25 Fri 113,742,180 -11435 281,308 -6 31,329 - 4,601 -
2022-11-26 Sat 113,725,778 -16402 281,288 -20 31,329 - 4,601 -
2022-11-27 Sun 113,714,978 -10800 281,266 -22 31,327 -2 4,601 -
2022-11-28 Mon 113,705,636 -9342 281,253 -13 31,326 -1 4,600 -1
2022-11-29 Tue 113,693,147 -12489 281,231 -22 31,326 - 4,600 -
2022-11-30 Wed 113,687,847 -5300 281,211 -20 31,325 -1 4,600 -
2022-12-01 Thu 113,681,296 -6551 281,189 -22 31,325 - 4,600 -
2022-12-02 Fri 113,674,212 -7084 281,247 +58 31,324 -1 4,600 -
2022-12-03 Sat 113,670,945 -3267 281,274 +27 31,323 -1 4,600 -
2022-12-04 Sun 113,668,179 -2766 281,285 +11 31,323 - 4,600 -
2022-12-05 Mon 113,667,130 -1049 281,273 -12 31,323 - 4,600 -
Total Summary -107295 -6
Next update in 0 hours 10 minutes