Justin Bieber

JUSTICE the album out now

Followers

114,404,323

Following

290,176

Tweets

31,381

Likes

4595

Twitter ID

27260086

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-04-09 Fri 114,355,650 - 290,504 - 31,375 - 4,601 -
2021-04-10 Sat 114,362,188 +6538 290,480 -24 31,376 +1 4,601 -
2021-04-11 Sun 114,368,871 +6683 290,455 -25 31,376 - 4,601 -
2021-04-12 Mon 114,373,492 +4621 290,432 -23 31,377 +1 4,601 -
2021-04-13 Tue 114,377,441 +3949 290,403 -29 31,380 +3 4,600 -1
2021-04-14 Wed 114,380,413 +2972 290,384 -19 31,383 +3 4,599 -1
2021-04-15 Thu 114,386,891 +6478 290,363 -21 31,383 - 4,599 -
2021-04-16 Fri 114,390,615 +3724 290,368 +5 31,383 - 4,597 -2
2021-04-17 Sat 114,388,236 -2379 290,362 -6 31,382 -1 4,596 -1
2021-04-18 Sun 114,394,605 +6369 290,322 -40 31,381 -1 4,596 -
2021-04-19 Mon 114,399,126 +4521 290,304 -18 31,379 -2 4,596 -
2021-04-20 Tue 114,405,835 +6709 290,295 -9 31,379 - 4,596 -
2021-04-21 Wed 114,409,106 +3271 290,282 -13 31,379 - 4,596 -
2021-04-22 Thu 114,405,063 -4043 290,214 -68 31,380 +1 4,595 -1
2021-04-23 Fri 114,404,323 -740 290,176 -38 31,381 +1 4,595 -
Total Summary +48673 +6
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes