Followers

30,389,592

Following

210

Tweets

1,914

Likes

6

Twitter ID

169686021

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-05-18 and 2021-06-17
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-05-18 Tue 30,577,967 - 235 - 1,914 - 6 -
2021-05-19 Wed 30,559,822 -18145 235 - 1,914 - 6 -
2021-05-20 Thu 30,541,102 -18720 235 - 1,914 - 6 -
2021-05-21 Fri 30,525,402 -15700 235 - 1,914 - 6 -
2021-05-22 Sat 30,514,292 -11110 235 - 1,914 - 6 -
2021-05-23 Sun 30,512,529 -1763 235 - 1,914 - 6 -
2021-05-24 Mon 30,511,531 -998 235 - 1,914 - 6 -
2021-05-25 Tue 30,509,590 -1941 235 - 1,914 - 6 -
2021-05-26 Wed 30,493,733 -15857 235 - 1,914 - 6 -
2021-05-27 Thu 30,476,520 -17213 234 -1 1,914 - 6 -
2021-05-28 Fri 30,458,277 -18243 234 - 1,914 - 6 -
2021-05-29 Sat 30,447,785 -10492 234 - 1,914 - 6 -
2021-05-30 Sun 30,438,400 -9385 234 - 1,914 - 6 -
2021-05-31 Mon 30,428,794 -9606 234 - 1,914 - 6 -
2021-06-01 Tue 30,426,442 -2352 235 +1 1,914 - 6 -
2021-06-02 Wed 30,425,523 -919 235 - 1,914 - 6 -
2021-06-03 Thu 30,425,290 -233 235 - 1,914 - 6 -
2021-06-04 Fri 30,424,918 -372 235 - 1,914 - 6 -
2021-06-05 Sat 30,424,357 -561 234 -1 1,914 - 6 -
2021-06-06 Sun 30,423,829 -528 234 - 1,914 - 6 -
2021-06-07 Mon 30,423,332 -497 234 - 1,914 - 6 -
2021-06-08 Tue 30,420,965 -2367 234 - 1,914 - 6 -
2021-06-09 Wed 30,413,840 -7125 235 +1 1,914 - 6 -
2021-06-10 Thu 30,403,735 -10105 233 -2 1,914 - 6 -
2021-06-11 Fri 30,390,025 -13710 215 -18 1,914 - 6 -
2021-06-12 Sat 30,392,781 +2756 210 -5 1,914 - 6 -
2021-06-13 Sun 30,393,315 +534 210 - 1,914 - 6 -
2021-06-14 Mon 30,391,635 -1680 210 - 1,914 - 6 -
2021-06-15 Tue 30,390,626 -1009 210 - 1,914 - 6 -
2021-06-16 Wed 30,389,915 -711 210 - 1,914 - 6 -
2021-06-17 Thu 30,389,592 -323 210 - 1,914 - 6 -
Total Summary -188375 -
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes