KATY PERRY

Love. Light.

Followers

109,585,813

Following

232

Tweets

11,328

Likes

7994

Twitter ID

21447363

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-04-04 Sun 109,577,258 - 231 - 11,265 - 7,988 -
2021-04-05 Mon 109,574,710 -2548 231 - 11,285 +20 7,987 -1
2021-04-06 Tue 109,572,961 -1749 231 - 11,303 +18 7,987 -
2021-04-07 Wed 109,575,344 +2383 231 - 11,303 - 7,988 +1
2021-04-08 Thu 109,575,177 -167 231 - 11,303 - 7,987 -1
2021-04-09 Fri 109,574,915 -262 231 - 11,303 - 7,987 -
2021-04-10 Sat 109,575,966 +1051 231 - 11,303 - 7,987 -
2021-04-11 Sun 109,578,641 +2675 231 - 11,303 - 7,987 -
2021-04-12 Mon 109,577,540 -1101 231 - 11,324 +21 7,988 +1
2021-04-13 Tue 109,579,489 +1949 231 - 11,325 +1 7,990 +2
2021-04-14 Wed 109,577,877 -1612 231 - 11,325 - 7,990 -
2021-04-15 Thu 109,581,354 +3477 231 - 11,328 +3 7,993 +3
2021-04-16 Fri 109,582,847 +1493 232 +1 11,328 - 7,993 -
2021-04-17 Sat 109,583,148 +301 232 - 11,328 - 7,994 +1
2021-04-18 Sun 109,585,813 +2665 232 - 11,328 - 7,994 -
Total Summary +8555 +63
Next update in 0 hours 47 minutes