KATY PERRY

LOVE is the key that unlocks every door🗝️♥️

Followers

108,757,440

Following

241

Tweets

11,790

Likes

8283

Twitter ID

21447363

Twitter Account Stats Between 2022-11-09 and 2022-12-09
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2022-11-09 Wed 108,877,171 - 245 - 11,778 - 8,268 -
2022-11-10 Thu 108,876,527 -644 245 - 11,781 +3 8,265 -3
2022-11-11 Fri 108,875,210 -1317 245 - 11,781 - 8,263 -2
2022-11-12 Sat 108,869,394 -5816 244 -1 11,781 - 8,268 +5
2022-11-13 Sun 108,865,465 -3929 244 - 11,781 - 8,273 +5
2022-11-14 Mon 108,865,628 +163 244 - 11,783 +2 8,274 +1
2022-11-15 Tue 108,860,239 -5389 245 +1 11,784 +1 8,275 +1
2022-11-16 Wed 108,861,062 +823 245 - 11,785 +1 8,276 +1
2022-11-17 Thu 108,862,022 +960 240 -5 11,785 - 8,277 +1
2022-11-18 Fri 108,856,129 -5893 240 - 11,786 +1 8,277 -
2022-11-19 Sat 108,854,054 -2075 240 - 11,786 - 8,278 +1
2022-11-20 Sun 108,848,979 -5075 240 - 11,787 +1 8,279 +1
2022-11-21 Mon 108,845,936 -3043 240 - 11,788 +1 8,279 -
2022-11-22 Tue 108,843,860 -2076 240 - 11,789 +1 8,282 +3
2022-11-23 Wed 108,838,805 -5055 240 - 11,789 - 8,282 -
2022-11-24 Thu 108,831,332 -7473 239 -1 11,789 - 8,282 -
2022-11-25 Fri 108,822,018 -9314 239 - 11,790 +1 8,282 -
2022-11-26 Sat 108,814,973 -7045 239 - 11,790 - 8,281 -1
2022-11-27 Sun 108,799,420 -15553 239 - 11,790 - 8,280 -1
2022-11-28 Mon 108,793,051 -6369 239 - 11,790 - 8,280 -
2022-11-29 Tue 108,783,398 -9653 239 - 11,790 - 8,280 -
2022-11-30 Wed 108,780,170 -3228 239 - 11,790 - 8,282 +2
2022-12-01 Thu 108,775,564 -4606 239 - 11,789 -1 8,280 -2
2022-12-02 Fri 108,769,582 -5982 239 - 11,789 - 8,281 +1
2022-12-03 Sat 108,767,173 -2409 242 +3 11,789 - 8,283 +2
2022-12-04 Sun 108,765,816 -1357 242 - 11,789 - 8,287 +4
2022-12-05 Mon 108,763,516 -2300 242 - 11,789 - 8,287 -
2022-12-06 Tue 108,762,479 -1037 242 - 11,789 - 8,283 -4
2022-12-07 Wed 108,761,831 -648 241 -1 11,790 +1 8,283 -
2022-12-08 Thu 108,761,849 +18 241 - 11,790 - 8,283 -
2022-12-09 Fri 108,757,440 -4409 241 - 11,790 - 8,283 -
Total Summary -119731 +12
Next update in 0 hours 19 minutes