Followers

29,306,928

Following

236

Tweets

65,912

Likes

472

Twitter ID

32959253

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-05-18 and 2021-06-17
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-05-18 Tue 29,413,504 - 236 - 65,422 - 456 -
2021-05-19 Wed 29,394,964 -18540 236 - 65,422 - 456 -
2021-05-20 Thu 29,380,628 -14336 236 - 65,429 +7 456 -
2021-05-21 Fri 29,367,165 -13463 236 - 65,540 +111 458 +2
2021-05-22 Sat 29,360,512 -6653 236 - 65,540 - 458 -
2021-05-23 Sun 29,363,664 +3152 236 - 65,561 +21 458 -
2021-05-24 Mon 29,366,284 +2620 236 - 65,562 +1 459 +1
2021-05-25 Tue 29,368,951 +2667 235 -1 65,562 - 460 +1
2021-05-26 Wed 29,356,541 -12410 235 - 65,562 - 460 -
2021-05-27 Thu 29,343,003 -13538 236 +1 65,574 +12 459 -1
2021-05-28 Fri 29,325,118 -17885 236 - 65,612 +38 459 -
2021-05-29 Sat 29,317,286 -7832 236 - 65,611 -1 459 -
2021-05-30 Sun 29,311,465 -5821 236 - 65,615 +4 459 -
2021-05-31 Mon 29,305,473 -5992 236 - 65,615 - 459 -
2021-06-01 Tue 29,307,741 +2268 236 - 65,641 +26 459 -
2021-06-02 Wed 29,310,892 +3151 236 - 65,641 - 459 -
2021-06-03 Thu 29,315,135 +4243 236 - 65,646 +5 459 -
2021-06-04 Fri 29,317,618 +2483 236 - 65,689 +43 457 -2
2021-06-05 Sat 29,320,786 +3168 236 - 65,689 - 458 +1
2021-06-06 Sun 29,323,645 +2859 236 - 65,690 +1 458 -
2021-06-07 Mon 29,327,253 +3608 236 - 65,701 +11 459 +1
2021-06-08 Tue 29,323,535 -3718 235 -1 65,719 +18 465 +6
2021-06-09 Wed 29,318,026 -5509 235 - 65,720 +1 465 -
2021-06-10 Thu 29,308,844 -9182 236 +1 65,721 +1 465 -
2021-06-11 Fri 29,294,598 -14246 237 +1 65,883 +162 470 +5
2021-06-12 Sat 29,296,758 +2160 237 - 65,884 +1 471 +1
2021-06-13 Sun 29,300,599 +3841 237 - 65,884 - 471 -
2021-06-14 Mon 29,302,632 +2033 237 - 65,884 - 471 -
2021-06-15 Tue 29,304,521 +1889 236 -1 65,885 +1 471 -
2021-06-16 Wed 29,306,894 +2373 236 - 65,912 +27 472 +1
2021-06-17 Thu 29,306,928 +34 236 - 65,912 - 472 -
Total Summary -106576 +490
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes