Lady Gaga

“Chromatica” ⚔️💓 OUT NOW https://t.co/dgVb2wLjOa

Followers

84,219,953

Following

120,055

Tweets

9,453

Likes

2317

Twitter ID

14230524

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-03-24 and 2021-04-23
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-03-24 Wed 84,137,119 - 120,244 - 9,447 - 2,321 -
2021-03-25 Thu 84,141,237 +4118 120,240 -4 9,447 - 2,320 -1
2021-03-26 Fri 84,145,144 +3907 120,227 -13 9,447 - 2,320 -
2021-03-27 Sat 84,152,294 +7150 120,225 -2 9,446 -1 2,320 -
2021-03-28 Sun 84,161,639 +9345 120,218 -7 9,446 - 2,320 -
2021-03-29 Mon 84,167,574 +5935 120,206 -12 9,446 - 2,320 -
2021-03-30 Tue 84,170,548 +2974 120,200 -6 9,446 - 2,320 -
2021-03-31 Wed 84,174,875 +4327 120,188 -12 9,446 - 2,320 -
2021-04-01 Thu 84,178,847 +3972 120,185 -3 9,449 +3 2,319 -1
2021-04-02 Fri 84,181,833 +2986 120,174 -11 9,449 - 2,319 -
2021-04-03 Sat 84,186,969 +5136 120,171 -3 9,449 - 2,319 -
2021-04-04 Sun 84,191,252 +4283 120,170 -1 9,449 - 2,319 -
2021-04-05 Mon 84,194,806 +3554 120,164 -6 9,449 - 2,319 -
2021-04-06 Tue 84,197,412 +2606 120,167 +3 9,449 - 2,318 -1
2021-04-07 Wed 84,199,858 +2446 120,153 -14 9,449 - 2,318 -
2021-04-08 Thu 84,201,197 +1339 120,145 -8 9,450 +1 2,318 -
2021-04-09 Fri 84,203,318 +2121 120,138 -7 9,450 - 2,318 -
2021-04-10 Sat 84,205,298 +1980 120,130 -8 9,450 - 2,317 -1
2021-04-11 Sun 84,207,003 +1705 120,124 -6 9,450 - 2,317 -
2021-04-12 Mon 84,208,646 +1643 120,120 -4 9,450 - 2,317 -
2021-04-13 Tue 84,213,824 +5178 120,114 -6 9,452 +2 2,317 -
2021-04-14 Wed 84,218,399 +4575 120,112 -2 9,452 - 2,317 -
2021-04-15 Thu 84,221,135 +2736 120,104 -8 9,452 - 2,315 -2
2021-04-16 Fri 84,222,480 +1345 120,095 -9 9,451 -1 2,315 -
2021-04-17 Sat 84,218,550 -3930 120,089 -6 9,451 - 2,317 +2
2021-04-18 Sun 84,221,608 +3058 120,079 -10 9,451 - 2,317 -
2021-04-19 Mon 84,222,001 +393 120,070 -9 9,452 +1 2,317 -
2021-04-20 Tue 84,223,147 +1146 120,066 -4 9,453 +1 2,317 -
2021-04-21 Wed 84,225,766 +2619 120,061 -5 9,453 - 2,317 -
2021-04-22 Thu 84,222,734 -3032 120,055 -6 9,453 - 2,317 -
2021-04-23 Fri 84,219,953 -2781 120,055 - 9,453 - 2,317 -
Total Summary +82834 +6
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes