Narendra Modi

Prime Minister of India

Followers

84,847,675

Following

2,455

Tweets

34,917

Likes

0

Twitter ID

18839785

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2022-11-22 Tue 84,607,206 - 2,453 - 34,766 - 0 -
2022-11-23 Wed 84,622,300 +15094 2,455 +2 34,781 +15 0 -
2022-11-24 Thu 84,635,285 +12985 2,455 - 34,797 +16 0 -
2022-11-25 Fri 84,653,316 +18031 2,455 - 34,803 +6 0 -
2022-11-26 Sat 84,672,325 +19009 2,455 - 34,815 +12 0 -
2022-11-27 Sun 84,679,529 +7204 2,455 - 34,836 +21 0 -
2022-11-28 Mon 84,694,381 +14852 2,455 - 34,854 +18 0 -
2022-11-29 Tue 84,700,959 +6578 2,457 +2 34,857 +3 0 -
2022-11-30 Wed 84,728,533 +27574 2,455 -2 34,861 +4 0 -
2022-12-01 Thu 84,751,523 +22990 2,456 +1 34,883 +22 0 -
2022-12-02 Fri 84,772,228 +20705 2,456 - 34,898 +15 0 -
2022-12-03 Sat 84,794,465 +22237 2,455 -1 34,904 +6 0 -
2022-12-04 Sun 84,816,444 +21979 2,455 - 34,910 +6 0 -
2022-12-05 Mon 84,838,380 +21936 2,455 - 34,916 +6 0 -
2022-12-06 Tue 84,847,675 +9295 2,455 - 34,917 +1 0 -
Total Summary +240469 +151
Next update in 0 hours 56 minutes