Neymar Jr

Filho de Deus, Pai, Feliz e Ousado !

Followers

59,738,107

Following

626

Tweets

42,311

Likes

1385

Twitter ID

158487331

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2022-11-22 Tue 59,191,107 - 626 - 42,303 - 1,385 -
2022-11-23 Wed 59,210,177 +19070 626 - 42,304 +1 1,385 -
2022-11-24 Thu 59,255,145 +44968 626 - 42,305 +1 1,385 -
2022-11-25 Fri 59,334,397 +79252 626 - 42,306 +1 1,385 -
2022-11-26 Sat 59,369,671 +35274 626 - 42,306 - 1,385 -
2022-11-27 Sun 59,392,751 +23080 626 - 42,306 - 1,385 -
2022-11-28 Mon 59,438,883 +46132 626 - 42,307 +1 1,385 -
2022-11-29 Tue 59,498,746 +59863 626 - 42,307 - 1,385 -
2022-11-30 Wed 59,525,005 +26259 626 - 42,307 - 1,385 -
2022-12-01 Thu 59,544,338 +19333 626 - 42,307 - 1,385 -
2022-12-02 Fri 59,564,101 +19763 626 - 42,307 - 1,385 -
2022-12-03 Sat 59,590,707 +26606 626 - 42,308 +1 1,385 -
2022-12-04 Sun 59,641,211 +50504 626 - 42,308 - 1,385 -
2022-12-05 Mon 59,687,521 +46310 626 - 42,309 +1 1,385 -
2022-12-06 Tue 59,738,107 +50586 626 - 42,311 +2 1,385 -
Total Summary +547000 +8
Next update in 0 hours 20 minutes