Neymar Jr

Filho de Deus, Pai, Feliz e Ousado !

Followers

53,297,496

Following

643

Tweets

41,989

Likes

1231

Twitter ID

158487331

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-04-04 Sun 53,053,095 - 641 - 41,974 - 1,216 -
2021-04-05 Mon 53,071,309 +18214 641 - 41,975 +1 1,218 +2
2021-04-06 Tue 53,092,162 +20853 642 +1 41,975 - 1,218 -
2021-04-07 Wed 53,126,169 +34007 641 -1 41,977 +2 1,223 +5
2021-04-08 Thu 53,145,892 +19723 641 - 41,978 +1 1,227 +4
2021-04-09 Fri 53,158,997 +13105 641 - 41,979 +1 1,228 +1
2021-04-10 Sat 53,171,744 +12747 641 - 41,980 +1 1,228 -
2021-04-11 Sun 53,189,368 +17624 641 - 41,982 +2 1,228 -
2021-04-12 Mon 53,206,042 +16674 641 - 41,982 - 1,229 +1
2021-04-13 Tue 53,223,671 +17629 641 - 41,985 +3 1,230 +1
2021-04-14 Wed 53,254,311 +30640 642 +1 41,988 +3 1,230 -
2021-04-15 Thu 53,270,104 +15793 642 - 41,989 +1 1,231 +1
2021-04-16 Fri 53,281,293 +11189 642 - 41,989 - 1,231 -
2021-04-17 Sat 53,287,743 +6450 643 +1 41,989 - 1,231 -
2021-04-18 Sun 53,297,496 +9753 643 - 41,989 - 1,231 -
Total Summary +244401 +15
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes