Neymar Jr

Filho de Deus, Pai, Feliz e Ousado !

Followers

59,852,195

Following

626

Tweets

42,311

Likes

1385

Twitter ID

158487331

Twitter Account Stats Between 2022-11-09 and 2022-12-09
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2022-11-09 Wed 58,993,263 - 625 - 42,291 - 1,383 -
2022-11-10 Thu 59,008,026 +14763 625 - 42,291 - 1,383 -
2022-11-11 Fri 59,022,242 +14216 625 - 42,293 +2 1,384 +1
2022-11-12 Sat 59,050,126 +27884 625 - 42,297 +4 1,385 +1
2022-11-13 Sun 59,071,353 +21227 627 +2 42,302 +5 1,385 -
2022-11-14 Mon 59,088,809 +17456 627 - 42,302 - 1,385 -
2022-11-15 Tue 59,100,153 +11344 627 - 42,302 - 1,385 -
2022-11-16 Wed 59,114,141 +13988 627 - 42,302 - 1,385 -
2022-11-17 Thu 59,125,589 +11448 627 - 42,302 - 1,385 -
2022-11-18 Fri 59,134,057 +8468 627 - 42,302 - 1,385 -
2022-11-19 Sat 59,146,778 +12721 627 - 42,302 - 1,385 -
2022-11-20 Sun 59,168,306 +21528 627 - 42,303 +1 1,385 -
2022-11-21 Mon 59,185,247 +16941 627 - 42,303 - 1,385 -
2022-11-22 Tue 59,191,107 +5860 626 -1 42,303 - 1,385 -
2022-11-23 Wed 59,210,177 +19070 626 - 42,304 +1 1,385 -
2022-11-24 Thu 59,255,145 +44968 626 - 42,305 +1 1,385 -
2022-11-25 Fri 59,334,397 +79252 626 - 42,306 +1 1,385 -
2022-11-26 Sat 59,369,671 +35274 626 - 42,306 - 1,385 -
2022-11-27 Sun 59,392,751 +23080 626 - 42,306 - 1,385 -
2022-11-28 Mon 59,438,883 +46132 626 - 42,307 +1 1,385 -
2022-11-29 Tue 59,498,746 +59863 626 - 42,307 - 1,385 -
2022-11-30 Wed 59,525,005 +26259 626 - 42,307 - 1,385 -
2022-12-01 Thu 59,544,338 +19333 626 - 42,307 - 1,385 -
2022-12-02 Fri 59,564,101 +19763 626 - 42,307 - 1,385 -
2022-12-03 Sat 59,590,707 +26606 626 - 42,308 +1 1,385 -
2022-12-04 Sun 59,641,211 +50504 626 - 42,308 - 1,385 -
2022-12-05 Mon 59,687,521 +46310 626 - 42,309 +1 1,385 -
2022-12-06 Tue 59,773,193 +85672 626 - 42,311 +2 1,385 -
2022-12-07 Wed 59,813,532 +40339 626 - 42,311 - 1,385 -
2022-12-08 Thu 59,842,085 +28553 626 - 42,311 - 1,385 -
2022-12-09 Fri 59,852,195 +10110 626 - 42,311 - 1,385 -
Total Summary +858932 +20
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes