The New York Times

News tips? Share them here: https://t.co/ghL9OoYKMM

Followers

49,871,410

Following

814

Tweets

429,500

Likes

18424

Twitter ID

807095

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-04-09 Fri 49,789,107 - 814 - 427,991 - 18,386 -
2021-04-10 Sat 49,795,509 +6402 814 - 428,067 +76 18,410 +24
2021-04-11 Sun 49,802,717 +7208 814 - 428,114 +47 18,414 +4
2021-04-12 Mon 49,810,379 +7662 814 - 428,217 +103 18,414 -
2021-04-13 Tue 49,816,548 +6169 814 - 428,336 +119 18,414 -
2021-04-14 Wed 49,823,385 +6837 814 - 428,470 +134 18,414 -
2021-04-15 Thu 49,829,471 +6086 814 - 428,590 +120 18,410 -4
2021-04-16 Fri 49,835,294 +5823 814 - 428,716 +126 18,410 -
2021-04-17 Sat 49,830,312 -4982 814 - 428,804 +88 18,410 -
2021-04-18 Sun 49,837,352 +7040 814 - 428,868 +64 18,423 +13
2021-04-19 Mon 49,842,687 +5335 814 - 428,982 +114 18,423 -
2021-04-20 Tue 49,855,768 +13081 814 - 429,107 +125 18,423 -
2021-04-21 Wed 49,864,153 +8385 814 - 429,253 +146 18,424 +1
2021-04-22 Thu 49,867,109 +2956 814 - 429,387 +134 18,424 -
2021-04-23 Fri 49,871,410 +4301 814 - 429,500 +113 18,424 -
Total Summary +82303 +1509
Next update in 0 hours 11 minutes