The New York Times

News tips? Share them here: https://t.co/ghL9OoYKMM

Followers

54,731,898

Following

861

Tweets

492,689

Likes

18878

Twitter ID

807095

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2022-11-21 Mon 54,678,494 - 865 - 491,314 - 18,894 -
2022-11-22 Tue 54,686,234 +7740 865 - 491,452 +138 18,894 -
2022-11-23 Wed 54,690,006 +3772 864 -1 491,578 +126 18,894 -
2022-11-24 Thu 54,686,847 -3159 863 -1 491,686 +108 18,894 -
2022-11-25 Fri 54,688,471 +1624 863 - 491,773 +87 18,894 -
2022-11-26 Sat 54,689,182 +711 863 - 491,836 +63 18,891 -3
2022-11-27 Sun 54,690,927 +1745 863 - 491,903 +67 18,891 -
2022-11-28 Mon 54,698,255 +7328 863 - 492,006 +103 18,891 -
2022-11-29 Tue 54,700,417 +2162 863 - 492,143 +137 18,891 -
2022-11-30 Wed 54,705,647 +5230 860 -3 492,273 +130 18,889 -2
2022-12-01 Thu 54,708,773 +3126 861 +1 492,398 +125 18,889 -
2022-12-02 Fri 54,713,547 +4774 861 - 492,505 +107 18,887 -2
2022-12-03 Sat 54,723,656 +10109 861 - 492,599 +94 18,887 -
2022-12-04 Sun 54,730,382 +6726 861 - 492,674 +75 18,886 -1
2022-12-05 Mon 54,731,898 +1516 861 - 492,689 +15 18,878 -8
Total Summary +53404 +1375
Next update in 0 hours 52 minutes