One Direction

#10YearsOf1D Listen to your favourite 1D songs here… https://t.co/Van2RFMJ1c

Followers

31,572,260

Following

3,470

Tweets

9,793

Likes

276

Twitter ID

209708391

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-03-16 and 2021-04-15
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-03-16 Tue 31,555,763 - 3,474 - 9,794 - 277 -
2021-03-17 Wed 31,556,376 +613 3,473 -1 9,794 - 277 -
2021-03-18 Thu 31,557,473 +1097 3,472 -1 9,794 - 277 -
2021-03-19 Fri 31,558,640 +1167 3,472 - 9,794 - 277 -
2021-03-20 Sat 31,559,599 +959 3,471 -1 9,794 - 277 -
2021-03-21 Sun 31,559,889 +290 3,471 - 9,794 - 277 -
2021-03-22 Mon 31,560,900 +1011 3,471 - 9,794 - 277 -
2021-03-23 Tue 31,560,929 +29 3,470 -1 9,794 - 277 -
2021-03-24 Wed 31,560,991 +62 3,470 - 9,794 - 277 -
2021-03-25 Thu 31,562,566 +1575 3,471 +1 9,794 - 277 -
2021-03-26 Fri 31,563,248 +682 3,471 - 9,794 - 277 -
2021-03-27 Sat 31,563,970 +722 3,470 -1 9,794 - 277 -
2021-03-28 Sun 31,564,596 +626 3,469 -1 9,794 - 277 -
2021-03-29 Mon 31,564,239 -357 3,469 - 9,794 - 277 -
2021-03-30 Tue 31,563,323 -916 3,469 - 9,793 -1 277 -
2021-03-31 Wed 31,564,814 +1491 3,469 - 9,793 - 277 -
2021-04-01 Thu 31,567,745 +2931 3,469 - 9,793 - 277 -
2021-04-02 Fri 31,571,091 +3346 3,469 - 9,793 - 277 -
2021-04-03 Sat 31,571,887 +796 3,469 - 9,793 - 277 -
2021-04-04 Sun 31,572,713 +826 3,468 -1 9,793 - 277 -
2021-04-05 Mon 31,573,173 +460 3,470 +2 9,793 - 277 -
2021-04-06 Tue 31,574,853 +1680 3,473 +3 9,793 - 277 -
2021-04-07 Wed 31,575,113 +260 3,473 - 9,793 - 277 -
2021-04-08 Thu 31,575,362 +249 3,470 -3 9,793 - 277 -
2021-04-09 Fri 31,575,443 +81 3,470 - 9,793 - 277 -
2021-04-10 Sat 31,575,247 -196 3,471 +1 9,793 - 277 -
2021-04-11 Sun 31,574,964 -283 3,471 - 9,793 - 276 -1
2021-04-12 Mon 31,573,254 -1710 3,471 - 9,793 - 276 -
2021-04-13 Tue 31,572,976 -278 3,471 - 9,793 - 276 -
2021-04-14 Wed 31,572,704 -272 3,470 -1 9,793 - 276 -
2021-04-15 Thu 31,572,260 -444 3,470 - 9,793 - 276 -
Total Summary +16497 -1
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes