Pitbull

Mr. Worldwide. Musician. Entertainer. Education Ambassador. Entrepreneur.

Followers

25,247,481

Following

2,310

Tweets

8,294

Likes

1276

Twitter ID

31927467

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-05-18 and 2021-06-17
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-05-18 Tue 25,398,934 - 2,311 - 8,285 - 1,278 -
2021-05-19 Wed 25,386,077 -12857 2,311 - 8,285 - 1,278 -
2021-05-20 Thu 25,373,188 -12889 2,311 - 8,285 - 1,278 -
2021-05-21 Fri 25,362,811 -10377 2,310 -1 8,285 - 1,278 -
2021-05-22 Sat 25,355,103 -7708 2,311 +1 8,286 +1 1,278 -
2021-05-23 Sun 25,353,592 -1511 2,311 - 8,286 - 1,278 -
2021-05-24 Mon 25,352,908 -684 2,311 - 8,286 - 1,276 -2
2021-05-25 Tue 25,351,641 -1267 2,311 - 8,286 - 1,276 -
2021-05-26 Wed 25,340,425 -11216 2,312 +1 8,287 +1 1,276 -
2021-05-27 Thu 25,328,973 -11452 2,312 - 8,287 - 1,276 -
2021-05-28 Fri 25,315,823 -13150 2,311 -1 8,287 - 1,276 -
2021-05-29 Sat 25,307,952 -7871 2,311 - 8,287 - 1,276 -
2021-05-30 Sun 25,301,588 -6364 2,311 - 8,287 - 1,276 -
2021-05-31 Mon 25,295,094 -6494 2,311 - 8,287 - 1,276 -
2021-06-01 Tue 25,293,866 -1228 2,310 -1 8,288 +1 1,276 -
2021-06-02 Wed 25,293,097 -769 2,310 - 8,288 - 1,276 -
2021-06-03 Thu 25,292,914 -183 2,310 - 8,288 - 1,276 -
2021-06-04 Fri 25,292,381 -533 2,310 - 8,288 - 1,276 -
2021-06-05 Sat 25,291,776 -605 2,310 - 8,288 - 1,276 -
2021-06-06 Sun 25,291,127 -649 2,310 - 8,289 +1 1,276 -
2021-06-07 Mon 25,290,617 -510 2,310 - 8,289 - 1,276 -
2021-06-08 Tue 25,283,963 -6654 2,310 - 8,290 +1 1,276 -
2021-06-09 Wed 25,274,865 -9098 2,310 - 8,290 - 1,276 -
2021-06-10 Thu 25,263,316 -11549 2,310 - 8,291 +1 1,276 -
2021-06-11 Fri 25,250,787 -12529 2,309 -1 8,293 +2 1,276 -
2021-06-12 Sat 25,250,270 -517 2,309 - 8,293 - 1,276 -
2021-06-13 Sun 25,249,853 -417 2,309 - 8,293 - 1,276 -
2021-06-14 Mon 25,249,050 -803 2,310 +1 8,294 +1 1,276 -
2021-06-15 Tue 25,248,182 -868 2,310 - 8,294 - 1,276 -
2021-06-16 Wed 25,247,803 -379 2,310 - 8,294 - 1,276 -
2021-06-17 Thu 25,247,481 -322 2,310 - 8,294 - 1,276 -
Total Summary -151453 +9
Next update in 0 hours 42 minutes