Ricky Martin

|where words fail, music speaks| Instagram: https://t.co/1pP6XS7XHL

Followers

20,260,448

Following

435

Tweets

7,344

Likes

891

Twitter ID

40255499

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-05-18 and 2021-06-17
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-05-18 Tue 20,356,853 - 434 - 7,303 - 878 -
2021-05-19 Wed 20,348,178 -8675 434 - 7,304 +1 878 -
2021-05-20 Thu 20,339,220 -8958 434 - 7,304 - 878 -
2021-05-21 Fri 20,331,868 -7352 434 - 7,305 +1 878 -
2021-05-22 Sat 20,326,830 -5038 434 - 7,305 - 878 -
2021-05-23 Sun 20,325,784 -1046 434 - 7,305 - 878 -
2021-05-24 Mon 20,325,524 -260 434 - 7,305 - 878 -
2021-05-25 Tue 20,325,101 -423 434 - 7,305 - 878 -
2021-05-26 Wed 20,317,286 -7815 434 - 7,305 - 878 -
2021-05-27 Thu 20,309,196 -8090 434 - 7,307 +2 878 -
2021-05-28 Fri 20,300,730 -8466 434 - 7,309 +2 878 -
2021-05-29 Sat 20,295,200 -5530 434 - 7,311 +2 881 +3
2021-05-30 Sun 20,290,660 -4540 434 - 7,312 +1 881 -
2021-05-31 Mon 20,285,883 -4777 434 - 7,312 - 881 -
2021-06-01 Tue 20,285,738 -145 434 - 7,312 - 881 -
2021-06-02 Wed 20,285,297 -441 434 - 7,317 +5 881 -
2021-06-03 Thu 20,285,404 +107 434 - 7,318 +1 884 +3
2021-06-04 Fri 20,285,341 -63 434 - 7,320 +2 884 -
2021-06-05 Sat 20,284,930 -411 434 - 7,321 +1 884 -
2021-06-06 Sun 20,284,630 -300 434 - 7,321 - 890 +6
2021-06-07 Mon 20,284,589 -41 434 - 7,323 +2 892 +2
2021-06-08 Tue 20,282,172 -2417 434 - 7,323 - 891 -1
2021-06-09 Wed 20,275,436 -6736 434 - 7,325 +2 891 -
2021-06-10 Thu 20,267,024 -8412 434 - 7,327 +2 891 -
2021-06-11 Fri 20,261,342 -5682 435 +1 7,335 +8 891 -
2021-06-12 Sat 20,261,063 -279 435 - 7,337 +2 891 -
2021-06-13 Sun 20,261,042 -21 435 - 7,338 +1 891 -
2021-06-14 Mon 20,260,714 -328 435 - 7,340 +2 891 -
2021-06-15 Tue 20,260,497 -217 435 - 7,341 +1 891 -
2021-06-16 Wed 20,260,536 +39 435 - 7,344 +3 891 -
2021-06-17 Thu 20,260,448 -88 435 - 7,344 - 891 -
Total Summary -96405 +41
Next update in 0 hours 49 minutes