Followers

107,330,013

Following

983

Tweets

10,657

Likes

998

Twitter ID

79293791

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2022-11-21 Mon 107,255,013 - 984 - 10,658 - 998 -
2022-11-22 Tue 107,265,191 +10178 983 -1 10,658 - 998 -
2022-11-23 Wed 107,270,190 +4999 982 -1 10,657 -1 998 -
2022-11-24 Thu 107,262,921 -7269 982 - 10,657 - 998 -
2022-11-25 Fri 107,268,556 +5635 982 - 10,657 - 998 -
2022-11-26 Sat 107,264,795 -3761 981 -1 10,657 - 998 -
2022-11-27 Sun 107,268,248 +3453 981 - 10,657 - 998 -
2022-11-28 Mon 107,279,249 +11001 982 +1 10,657 - 998 -
2022-11-29 Tue 107,287,616 +8367 983 +1 10,657 - 998 -
2022-11-30 Wed 107,296,967 +9351 982 -1 10,657 - 998 -
2022-12-01 Thu 107,303,305 +6338 983 +1 10,657 - 998 -
2022-12-02 Fri 107,308,114 +4809 983 - 10,657 - 998 -
2022-12-03 Sat 107,315,977 +7863 984 +1 10,657 - 998 -
2022-12-04 Sun 107,325,914 +9937 983 -1 10,657 - 998 -
2022-12-05 Mon 107,330,013 +4099 983 - 10,657 - 998 -
Total Summary +75000 -1
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes