Followers

106,577,589

Following

995

Tweets

10,633

Likes

999

Twitter ID

79293791

Twitter Account Stats Between 2022-04-20 and 2022-05-20
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2022-04-20 Wed 106,182,298 - 998 - 10,630 - 1,000 -
2022-04-21 Thu 106,196,295 +13997 998 - 10,630 - 1,000 -
2022-04-22 Fri 106,208,276 +11981 998 - 10,626 -4 1,000 -
2022-04-23 Sat 106,218,527 +10251 997 -1 10,627 +1 1,000 -
2022-04-24 Sun 106,229,795 +11268 996 -1 10,627 - 1,000 -
2022-04-25 Mon 106,239,744 +9949 997 +1 10,627 - 1,000 -
2022-04-26 Tue 106,252,991 +13247 998 +1 10,627 - 1,000 -
2022-04-27 Wed 106,267,581 +14590 998 - 10,627 - 1,000 -
2022-04-28 Thu 106,281,401 +13820 999 +1 10,627 - 1,000 -
2022-04-29 Fri 106,298,817 +17416 999 - 10,630 +3 1,000 -
2022-04-30 Sat 106,312,691 +13874 999 - 10,630 - 1,000 -
2022-05-01 Sun 106,328,726 +16035 999 - 10,631 +1 1,000 -
2022-05-02 Mon 106,342,993 +14267 998 -1 10,632 +1 1,000 -
2022-05-03 Tue 106,362,121 +19128 995 -3 10,631 -1 1,000 -
2022-05-04 Wed 106,377,828 +15707 997 +2 10,631 - 1,000 -
2022-05-05 Thu 106,389,550 +11722 997 - 10,631 - 1,000 -
2022-05-06 Fri 106,403,085 +13535 996 -1 10,631 - 1,000 -
2022-05-07 Sat 106,408,645 +5560 997 +1 10,631 - 1,000 -
2022-05-08 Sun 106,430,465 +21820 997 - 10,632 +1 1,000 -
2022-05-09 Mon 106,449,725 +19260 997 - 10,632 - 999 -1
2022-05-10 Tue 106,462,491 +12766 997 - 10,633 +1 999 -
2022-05-11 Wed 106,479,969 +17478 997 - 10,633 - 999 -
2022-05-12 Thu 106,492,824 +12855 997 - 10,633 - 999 -
2022-05-13 Fri 106,503,491 +10667 996 -1 10,633 - 999 -
2022-05-14 Sat 106,514,793 +11302 996 - 10,633 - 999 -
2022-05-15 Sun 106,526,115 +11322 996 - 10,633 - 999 -
2022-05-16 Mon 106,538,626 +12511 997 +1 10,633 - 999 -
2022-05-17 Tue 106,547,745 +9119 996 -1 10,633 - 999 -
2022-05-18 Wed 106,555,948 +8203 995 -1 10,633 - 999 -
2022-05-19 Thu 106,566,456 +10508 995 - 10,633 - 999 -
2022-05-20 Fri 106,577,589 +11133 995 - 10,633 - 999 -
Total Summary +395291 +3
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes