Selena Gomez

REVELACIÓN out now: https://t.co/XehCbP5LEv

Followers

65,050,921

Following

1,085

Tweets

5,152

Likes

1676

Twitter ID

23375688

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-03-16 and 2021-04-15
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-03-16 Tue 64,874,733 - 1,089 - 5,140 - 1,677 -
2021-03-17 Wed 64,883,168 +8435 1,088 -1 5,141 +1 1,677 -
2021-03-18 Thu 64,892,150 +8982 1,089 +1 5,141 - 1,677 -
2021-03-19 Fri 64,899,058 +6908 1,089 - 5,141 - 1,677 -
2021-03-20 Sat 64,906,776 +7718 1,089 - 5,141 - 1,677 -
2021-03-21 Sun 64,913,723 +6947 1,088 -1 5,141 - 1,677 -
2021-03-22 Mon 64,921,469 +7746 1,088 - 5,141 - 1,677 -
2021-03-23 Tue 64,922,788 +1319 1,089 +1 5,144 +3 1,677 -
2021-03-24 Wed 64,933,440 +10652 1,087 -2 5,144 - 1,677 -
2021-03-25 Thu 64,940,939 +7499 1,088 +1 5,145 +1 1,677 -
2021-03-26 Fri 64,947,136 +6197 1,085 -3 5,145 - 1,677 -
2021-03-27 Sat 64,955,367 +8231 1,086 +1 5,145 - 1,677 -
2021-03-28 Sun 64,964,970 +9603 1,087 +1 5,145 - 1,677 -
2021-03-29 Mon 64,971,361 +6391 1,087 - 5,145 - 1,677 -
2021-03-30 Tue 64,975,118 +3757 1,086 -1 5,147 +2 1,677 -
2021-03-31 Wed 64,982,252 +7134 1,087 +1 5,147 - 1,677 -
2021-04-01 Thu 64,987,666 +5414 1,087 - 5,147 - 1,677 -
2021-04-02 Fri 64,992,730 +5064 1,086 -1 5,147 - 1,677 -
2021-04-03 Sat 64,999,296 +6566 1,085 -1 5,147 - 1,676 -1
2021-04-04 Sun 65,005,613 +6317 1,085 - 5,147 - 1,676 -
2021-04-05 Mon 65,011,156 +5543 1,085 - 5,148 +1 1,676 -
2021-04-06 Tue 65,016,458 +5302 1,085 - 5,149 +1 1,676 -
2021-04-07 Wed 65,021,457 +4999 1,084 -1 5,149 - 1,676 -
2021-04-08 Thu 65,025,643 +4186 1,084 - 5,149 - 1,676 -
2021-04-09 Fri 65,030,154 +4511 1,086 +2 5,150 +1 1,676 -
2021-04-10 Sat 65,033,612 +3458 1,084 -2 5,150 - 1,676 -
2021-04-11 Sun 65,038,369 +4757 1,084 - 5,150 - 1,676 -
2021-04-12 Mon 65,041,876 +3507 1,084 - 5,150 - 1,676 -
2021-04-13 Tue 65,044,601 +2725 1,084 - 5,152 +2 1,676 -
2021-04-14 Wed 65,048,833 +4232 1,085 +1 5,152 - 1,676 -
2021-04-15 Thu 65,050,921 +2088 1,085 - 5,152 - 1,676 -
Total Summary +176188 +12
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes