Shakira

“GIRL LIKE ME” with the Black Eyed Peas ⬇️⬇️⬇️

Followers

52,911,112

Following

222

Tweets

7,377

Likes

1954

Twitter ID

44409004

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-04-09 Fri 52,918,703 - 219 - 7,356 - 1,946 -
2021-04-10 Sat 52,916,776 -1927 219 - 7,356 - 1,946 -
2021-04-11 Sun 52,916,010 -766 219 - 7,356 - 1,946 -
2021-04-12 Mon 52,915,335 -675 219 - 7,357 +1 1,946 -
2021-04-13 Tue 52,915,378 +43 219 - 7,357 - 1,946 -
2021-04-14 Wed 52,915,691 +313 219 - 7,357 - 1,946 -
2021-04-15 Thu 52,915,468 -223 219 - 7,360 +3 1,948 +2
2021-04-16 Fri 52,915,305 -163 219 - 7,364 +4 1,950 +2
2021-04-17 Sat 52,915,485 +180 219 - 7,364 - 1,950 -
2021-04-18 Sun 52,916,058 +573 219 - 7,364 - 1,950 -
2021-04-19 Mon 52,915,207 -851 219 - 7,365 +1 1,950 -
2021-04-20 Tue 52,912,853 -2354 219 - 7,365 - 1,950 -
2021-04-21 Wed 52,912,997 +144 219 - 7,365 - 1,950 -
2021-04-22 Thu 52,911,572 -1425 221 +2 7,375 +10 1,953 +3
2021-04-23 Fri 52,911,112 -460 222 +1 7,377 +2 1,954 +1
Total Summary -7591 +21
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes