Shakira

MONOTONÍA 🫀🗡️ YA DISPONIBLE ⬇️ https://t.co/Y3a2InXQdR

Followers

53,256,354

Following

234

Tweets

7,968

Likes

2279

Twitter ID

44409004

Twitter Account Stats Between 2022-11-09 and 2022-12-09
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2022-11-09 Wed 53,326,425 - 233 - 7,958 - 2,277 -
2022-11-10 Thu 53,324,614 -1811 233 - 7,958 - 2,277 -
2022-11-11 Fri 53,323,231 -1383 233 - 7,958 - 2,277 -
2022-11-12 Sat 53,320,754 -2477 233 - 7,958 - 2,277 -
2022-11-13 Sun 53,317,976 -2778 233 - 7,959 +1 2,277 -
2022-11-14 Mon 53,316,706 -1270 233 - 7,960 +1 2,277 -
2022-11-15 Tue 53,312,064 -4642 233 - 7,961 +1 2,277 -
2022-11-16 Wed 53,311,384 -680 233 - 7,961 - 2,277 -
2022-11-17 Thu 53,311,171 -213 233 - 7,961 - 2,277 -
2022-11-18 Fri 53,305,730 -5441 233 - 7,961 - 2,277 -
2022-11-19 Sat 53,304,444 -1286 233 - 7,961 - 2,277 -
2022-11-20 Sun 53,304,759 +315 233 - 7,961 - 2,277 -
2022-11-21 Mon 53,303,356 -1403 233 - 7,961 - 2,277 -
2022-11-22 Tue 53,301,710 -1646 233 - 7,961 - 2,277 -
2022-11-23 Wed 53,298,401 -3309 233 - 7,961 - 2,277 -
2022-11-24 Thu 53,292,920 -5481 234 +1 7,962 +1 2,277 -
2022-11-25 Fri 53,288,132 -4788 234 - 7,962 - 2,277 -
2022-11-26 Sat 53,281,750 -6382 234 - 7,963 +1 2,278 +1
2022-11-27 Sun 53,277,025 -4725 234 - 7,963 - 2,278 -
2022-11-28 Mon 53,272,794 -4231 234 - 7,963 - 2,277 -1
2022-11-29 Tue 53,268,087 -4707 234 - 7,963 - 2,277 -
2022-11-30 Wed 53,265,683 -2404 234 - 7,963 - 2,277 -
2022-12-01 Thu 53,262,345 -3338 234 - 7,963 - 2,277 -
2022-12-02 Fri 53,258,856 -3489 234 - 7,964 +1 2,277 -
2022-12-03 Sat 53,256,680 -2176 234 - 7,964 - 2,277 -
2022-12-04 Sun 53,255,082 -1598 234 - 7,965 +1 2,278 +1
2022-12-05 Mon 53,253,165 -1917 234 - 7,966 +1 2,278 -
2022-12-06 Tue 53,259,543 +6378 234 - 7,968 +2 2,279 +1
2022-12-07 Wed 53,261,035 +1492 234 - 7,968 - 2,279 -
2022-12-08 Thu 53,260,045 -990 234 - 7,968 - 2,279 -
2022-12-09 Fri 53,256,354 -3691 234 - 7,968 - 2,279 -
Total Summary -70071 +10
Next update in 0 hours 35 minutes