Taylor Swift

I'm the problem, it's me

Followers

92,047,107

Following

0

Tweets

746

Likes

1490

Twitter ID

17919972

Twitter Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2022-11-21 Mon 91,905,571 - 0 - 746 - 1,490 -
2022-11-22 Tue 91,925,350 +19779 0 - 746 - 1,490 -
2022-11-23 Wed 91,943,092 +17742 0 - 746 - 1,490 -
2022-11-24 Thu 91,946,085 +2993 0 - 746 - 1,490 -
2022-11-25 Fri 91,963,336 +17251 0 - 746 - 1,490 -
2022-11-26 Sat 91,965,350 +2014 0 - 746 - 1,490 -
2022-11-27 Sun 91,987,063 +21713 0 - 746 - 1,490 -
2022-11-28 Mon 91,992,209 +5146 0 - 746 - 1,490 -
2022-11-29 Tue 91,983,988 -8221 0 - 746 - 1,490 -
2022-11-30 Wed 92,004,272 +20284 0 - 746 - 1,490 -
2022-12-01 Thu 92,019,176 +14904 0 - 746 - 1,490 -
2022-12-02 Fri 92,030,793 +11617 0 - 746 - 1,490 -
2022-12-03 Sat 92,047,209 +16416 0 - 746 - 1,490 -
2022-12-04 Sun 92,048,205 +996 0 - 746 - 1,490 -
2022-12-05 Mon 92,047,107 -1098 0 - 746 - 1,490 -
Total Summary +141536 -
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes