Urban Dictionary

Mention @urbandictionary and this bot will tweet you the Urban Dictionary definition (if it's in there) 📘

Followers

325,336

Following

3

Tweets

5,770,431

Likes

8

Twitter ID

15518000

Twitter Account Stats Between 2021-08-17 and 2021-09-16
Date Followers Following Tweets Likes
2021-08-18 Wed 325,383 - 3 - 5,749,817 - 8 -
2021-08-19 Thu 325,352 -31 3 - 5,749,982 +165 8 -
2021-08-25 Wed 325,314 -38 3 - 5,754,205 +4223 8 -
2021-08-26 Thu 325,324 +10 3 - 5,754,623 +418 8 -
2021-08-29 Sun 325,450 +126 3 - 5,756,464 +1841 8 -
2021-08-30 Mon 325,417 -33 3 - 5,756,867 +403 8 -
2021-09-01 Wed 325,313 -104 3 - 5,757,582 +715 8 -
2021-09-03 Fri 325,311 -2 3 - 5,759,234 +1652 8 -
2021-09-08 Wed 325,201 -110 3 - 5,762,196 +2962 8 -
2021-09-13 Mon 325,302 +101 3 - 5,766,473 +4277 8 -
2021-09-16 Thu 325,336 +34 3 - 5,770,431 +3958 8 -
Total Summary -47 +20614
Next update in 0 hours 53 minutes