Jelly
Jelly

Hi there, welcome to my channel! My name is Jelly and I'm a child friendly Youtuber! Make sure to SUBSCRIBE for daily videos on various games! And ofcourse endless funny moments! 😂

Subscribers

23,600,000

Views

15,124,810,765

Videos

6,484

YouTube ID

UC0DZmkupLYwc0yDsfocLh0A

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2024-05-19 Sun 23,500,000 - 15,067,546,113 - 6,392 -
2024-05-22 Wed 23,500,000 - 15,070,059,793 +2513680 6,397 +5
2024-05-24 Fri 23,500,000 - 15,072,187,823 +2128030 6,403 +6
2024-05-26 Sun 23,600,000 +100000 15,074,556,060 +2368237 6,405 +2
2024-05-29 Wed 23,600,000 - 15,077,736,115 +3180055 6,411 +6
2024-05-31 Fri 23,600,000 - 15,079,666,420 +1930305 6,415 +4
2024-06-07 Fri 23,600,000 - 15,086,202,587 +6536167 6,426 +11
2024-06-09 Sun 23,600,000 - 15,088,010,166 +1807579 6,430 +4
2024-06-19 Wed 23,600,000 - 15,095,416,127 +7405961 6,443 +13
2024-06-26 Wed 23,600,000 - 15,102,024,760 +6608633 6,450 +7
2024-07-03 Wed 23,600,000 - 15,108,079,388 +6054628 6,460 +10
2024-07-04 Thu 23,600,000 - 15,108,668,677 +589289 6,460 -
2024-07-09 Tue 23,600,000 - 15,113,569,180 +4900503 6,469 +9
2024-07-12 Fri 23,600,000 - 15,117,922,307 +4353127 6,475 +6
2024-07-17 Wed 23,600,000 - 15,124,810,765 +6888458 6,484 +9
Total Summary +100000 +57264652 +92
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes