Jelly
Jelly

Hi there, welcome to my channel! My name is Jelly and I'm a child friendly Youtuber! Make sure to SUBSCRIBE for daily videos on various games! And ofcourse endless funny moments! 😂

Subscribers

23,100,000

Views

14,421,648,385

Videos

5,809

YouTube ID

UC0DZmkupLYwc0yDsfocLh0A

Youtube Account Stats Between 2022-11-09 and 2022-12-09
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-11-09 Wed 23,100,000 - 14,385,200,531 - 5,776 -
2022-11-10 Thu 23,100,000 - 14,386,241,326 +1040795 5,776 -
2022-11-11 Fri 23,100,000 - 14,387,237,424 +996098 5,778 +2
2022-11-12 Sat 23,100,000 - 14,387,237,424 - 5,780 +2
2022-11-13 Sun 23,100,000 - 14,389,578,077 +2340653 5,781 +1
2022-11-14 Mon 23,100,000 - 14,390,940,551 +1362474 5,782 +1
2022-11-15 Tue 23,100,000 - 14,391,906,180 +965629 5,783 +1
2022-11-16 Wed 23,100,000 - 14,392,872,320 +966140 5,785 +2
2022-11-17 Thu 23,100,000 - 14,393,906,093 +1033773 5,786 +1
2022-11-18 Fri 23,100,000 - 14,394,980,528 +1074435 5,787 +1
2022-11-19 Sat 23,100,000 - 14,395,956,895 +976367 5,789 +2
2022-11-20 Sun 23,100,000 - 14,397,611,272 +1654377 5,790 +1
2022-11-21 Mon 23,100,000 - 14,399,256,419 +1645147 5,791 +1
2022-11-22 Tue 23,100,000 - 14,400,497,654 +1241235 5,792 +1
2022-11-23 Wed 23,100,000 - 14,401,822,384 +1324730 5,794 +2
2022-11-24 Thu 23,100,000 - 14,403,153,057 +1330673 5,795 +1
2022-11-25 Fri 23,100,000 - 14,404,492,205 +1339148 5,796 +1
2022-11-26 Sat 23,100,000 - 14,405,836,382 +1344177 5,797 +1
2022-11-27 Sun 23,100,000 - 14,407,157,777 +1321395 5,798 +1
2022-11-28 Mon 23,100,000 - 14,408,815,734 +1657957 5,799 +1
2022-11-29 Tue 23,100,000 - 14,409,899,278 +1083544 5,800 +1
2022-11-30 Wed 23,100,000 - 14,410,998,245 +1098967 5,801 +1
2022-12-01 Thu 23,100,000 - 14,412,064,214 +1065969 5,802 +1
2022-12-02 Fri 23,100,000 - 14,413,141,009 +1076795 5,803 +1
2022-12-03 Sat 23,100,000 - 14,414,228,889 +1087880 5,804 +1
2022-12-04 Sun 23,100,000 - 14,415,740,729 +1511840 5,805 +1
2022-12-05 Mon 23,100,000 - 14,417,127,832 +1387103 5,806 +1
2022-12-06 Tue 23,100,000 - 14,418,268,118 +1140286 5,807 +1
2022-12-07 Wed 23,100,000 - 14,419,326,176 +1058058 5,808 +1
2022-12-08 Thu 23,100,000 - 14,420,501,524 +1175348 5,809 +1
2022-12-09 Fri 23,100,000 - 14,421,648,385 +1146861 5,809 -
Total Summary - +36447854 +33
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes