Ubisoft
Ubisoft

When talent meets innovation, gathered to achieve the best gaming experience. Welcome to the official Ubisoft channel.

Subscribers

3,140,000

Views

1,105,055,651

Videos

10,846

YouTube ID

UC0KU8F9jJqSLS11LRXvFWmg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-04-04 Sun 3,130,000 - 1,102,636,218 - 10,840 -
2021-04-05 Mon 3,140,000 +10000 1,102,774,933 +138715 10,840 -
2021-04-06 Tue 3,140,000 - 1,102,968,166 +193233 10,840 -
2021-04-07 Wed 3,140,000 - 1,103,127,655 +159489 10,840 -
2021-04-08 Thu 3,140,000 - 1,103,280,477 +152822 10,840 -
2021-04-09 Fri 3,140,000 - 1,103,434,960 +154483 10,841 +1
2021-04-10 Sat 3,140,000 - 1,103,607,094 +172134 10,841 -
2021-04-11 Sun 3,140,000 - 1,103,790,088 +182994 10,841 -
2021-04-12 Mon 3,140,000 - 1,103,919,822 +129734 10,842 +1
2021-04-13 Tue 3,140,000 - 1,104,125,208 +205386 10,843 +1
2021-04-14 Wed 3,140,000 - 1,104,285,243 +160035 10,845 +2
2021-04-15 Thu 3,140,000 - 1,104,473,675 +188432 10,846 +1
2021-04-16 Fri 3,140,000 - 1,104,667,448 +193773 10,846 -
2021-04-17 Sat 3,140,000 - 1,104,897,495 +230047 10,846 -
2021-04-18 Sun 3,140,000 - 1,105,055,651 +158156 10,846 -
Total Summary +10000 +2419433 +6
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes