The Weeknd
The Weeknd

Official YouTube channel for The Weeknd. dawn FM - theweeknd.co/dawnfm

Subscribers

30,200,000

Views

20,503,885,110

Videos

125

YouTube ID

UC0WP5P-ufpRfjbNrmOWwLBQ

Youtube Account Stats Between 2022-11-01 and 2022-12-01
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-11-01 Tue 30,000,000 - 20,144,401,196 - 125 -
2022-11-02 Wed 30,000,000 - 20,202,569,781 +58168585 125 -
2022-11-03 Thu 30,000,000 - 20,202,569,781 - 125 -
2022-11-04 Fri 30,000,000 - 20,202,569,781 - 125 -
2022-11-05 Sat 30,000,000 - 20,234,915,555 +32345774 125 -
2022-11-06 Sun 30,000,000 - 20,245,923,998 +11008443 125 -
2022-11-07 Mon 30,000,000 - 20,259,199,299 +13275301 125 -
2022-11-08 Tue 30,000,000 - 20,270,849,923 +11650624 125 -
2022-11-09 Wed 30,000,000 - 20,283,914,565 +13064642 125 -
2022-11-10 Thu 30,000,000 - 20,289,537,670 +5623105 125 -
2022-11-11 Fri 30,100,000 +100000 20,302,952,255 +13414585 125 -
2022-11-12 Sat 30,100,000 - 20,310,743,383 +7791128 125 -
2022-11-13 Sun 30,100,000 - 20,322,059,151 +11315768 125 -
2022-11-14 Mon 30,100,000 - 20,331,151,037 +9091886 125 -
2022-11-15 Tue 30,100,000 - 20,342,095,564 +10944527 125 -
2022-11-16 Wed 30,100,000 - 20,352,514,988 +10419424 125 -
2022-11-17 Thu 30,100,000 - 20,362,795,414 +10280426 125 -
2022-11-18 Fri 30,100,000 - 20,375,382,046 +12586632 125 -
2022-11-19 Sat 30,100,000 - 20,383,189,287 +7807241 125 -
2022-11-20 Sun 30,100,000 - 20,394,674,516 +11485229 125 -
2022-11-21 Mon 30,100,000 - 20,406,904,757 +12230241 125 -
2022-11-22 Tue 30,200,000 +100000 20,416,195,047 +9290290 125 -
2022-11-23 Wed 30,200,000 - 20,426,277,135 +10082088 125 -
2022-11-24 Thu 30,200,000 - 20,438,870,326 +12593191 125 -
2022-11-25 Fri 30,200,000 - 20,448,040,362 +9170036 125 -
2022-11-26 Sat 30,200,000 - 20,457,017,505 +8977143 125 -
2022-11-27 Sun 30,200,000 - 20,464,170,350 +7152845 125 -
2022-11-28 Mon 30,200,000 - 20,479,217,895 +15047545 125 -
2022-11-29 Tue 30,200,000 - 20,490,349,543 +11131648 125 -
2022-11-30 Wed 30,200,000 - 20,501,562,240 +11212697 125 -
2022-12-01 Thu 30,200,000 - 20,503,885,110 +2322870 125 -
Total Summary +200000 +359483914 -
Next update in 0 hours 9 minutes