Infobells - Hindi
Infobells - Hindi

Infobells Interactive Solutions is a multi-faceted E-Learning firm, engaged in publishing and marketing of Interactive Educational & Edutainment video content, covering a wide variety of categories like Children Rhymes, Animated Stories, Kids Education, Reference, Lifestyle, Self Improvement, CBT's etc. Infobells showed a natural interest towards the Hindi language and produced a one of a kind 3D character animated "Favourite Hindi Rhymes"- A superb collection of fun filled traditional Hindi Rhymes.

Subscribers

35,700,000

Views

19,142,146,505

Videos

410

YouTube ID

UC1ciY6kR3yj3kaKZ6R7ewAg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-05-30 Sun 35,300,000 - 18,883,161,755 - 408 -
2021-05-31 Mon 35,300,000 - 18,895,970,965 +12809210 408 -
2021-06-01 Tue 35,300,000 - 18,913,706,981 +17736016 408 -
2021-06-02 Wed 35,400,000 +100000 18,928,772,532 +15065551 408 -
2021-06-03 Thu 35,400,000 - 18,946,371,299 +17598767 408 -
2021-06-04 Fri 35,400,000 - 18,964,033,209 +17661910 408 -
2021-06-05 Sat 35,400,000 - 18,984,073,230 +20040021 409 +1
2021-06-06 Sun 35,500,000 +100000 19,003,761,895 +19688665 409 -
2021-06-07 Mon 35,500,000 - 19,024,890,852 +21128957 409 -
2021-06-08 Tue 35,500,000 - 19,042,450,024 +17559172 409 -
2021-06-09 Wed 35,500,000 - 19,061,962,181 +19512157 409 -
2021-06-10 Thu 35,600,000 +100000 19,078,630,911 +16668730 409 -
2021-06-11 Fri 35,600,000 - 19,098,209,687 +19578776 409 -
2021-06-12 Sat 35,600,000 - 19,119,282,869 +21073182 410 +1
2021-06-13 Sun 35,700,000 +100000 19,142,146,505 +22863636 410 -
Total Summary +400000 +258984750 +2
Next update in 0 hours 33 minutes