Wave Music
Wave Music

This is the official YouTube channel of Wave Music, the leading bhojpuri music record label from India. We offer songs and music from all popular bhojpuri singers and movies. All the latest tracks of famous bhojpuri artists such as Pawan Singh, Khesari Lal Yadav, Dinesh Lal Yadav "Nirahua", Pramod Premi, Ritesh Pandey, Gunjan Singh, Ankush Raja, Antra Singh Priyanka, Golu Gold, Shilpi Raj and many other artists of more than 35000 tracks of different categories such as bhojpuri songs, bhojpuri gaana, bhojpuri lokgeet, devi geet, chathh geet, bhakti song, bhojpuri movie, bhojpuri film and bhojpuri cinema.

Subscribers

45,100,000

Views

31,449,046,874

Videos

18,304

YouTube ID

UC22nIfOTM7KLIQuFGMKzQbg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-05-31 Mon 44,900,000 - 31,243,123,643 - 18,425 -
2021-06-01 Tue 44,900,000 - 31,258,220,553 +15096910 18,427 +2
2021-06-02 Wed 44,900,000 - 31,270,157,522 +11936969 18,428 +1
2021-06-03 Thu 44,900,000 - 31,283,149,131 +12991609 18,295 -133
2021-06-04 Fri 44,900,000 - 31,296,753,922 +13604791 18,297 +2
2021-06-05 Sat 45,000,000 +100000 31,310,658,479 +13904557 18,298 +1
2021-06-06 Sun 45,000,000 - 31,326,421,993 +15763514 18,298 -
2021-06-07 Mon 45,000,000 - 31,341,819,124 +15397131 18,298 -
2021-06-08 Tue 45,000,000 - 31,356,761,852 +14942728 18,301 +3
2021-06-09 Wed 45,100,000 +100000 31,372,549,489 +15787637 18,298 -3
2021-06-10 Thu 45,100,000 - 31,386,347,951 +13798462 18,299 +1
2021-06-11 Fri 45,100,000 - 31,401,768,835 +15420884 18,300 +1
2021-06-12 Sat 45,100,000 - 31,416,715,820 +14946985 18,302 +2
2021-06-13 Sun 45,100,000 - 31,432,146,713 +15430893 18,303 +1
2021-06-14 Mon 45,100,000 - 31,449,046,874 +16900161 18,304 +1
Total Summary +200000 +205923231 -121
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes