Wave Music
Wave Music

This is the official YouTube channel of Wave Music, the leading bhojpuri music record label from India. We offer songs and music from popular bhojpuri albums and movies. All the latest tracks of famous bhojpuri artists such as Pawan Singh, Khesari Lal Yadav, Dinesh Lal Yadav "Nirahua", Pramod Premi, Ritesh Pandey, Gunjan Singh, Ankush Raja, Antra Singh Priyanka, Golu Gold, Akshara Singh and many others, are available for streaming. The channel has more than 35000 tracks of 2000+ artists of different categories such as bhojpuri songs, bhojpuri gana, bhojpuri song new, lokgeet, devi geet, chathh geet, bhakti song, bhojpuri movie, bhojpuri film, bhojpuri cinema and movie songs. To subscribe us click here: http://goo.gl/ip2lbk Download our official android app from Play Store: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.bhojpuriwave.bhojpuriwave Visit us on http://www.bhojpuriwave.com Like our Facebook page - https://www.facebook.com/wavemusicofficial/

Subscribers

43,700,000

Views

30,523,093,488

Videos

18,536

YouTube ID

UC22nIfOTM7KLIQuFGMKzQbg

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-03-16 and 2021-04-15
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-16 Tue 42,800,000 - 29,845,366,584 - 18,480 -
2021-03-17 Wed 42,800,000 - 29,862,098,246 +16731662 18,482 +2
2021-03-18 Thu 42,800,000 - 29,891,409,083 +29310837 18,483 +1
2021-03-19 Fri 42,800,000 - 29,914,645,493 +23236410 18,486 +3
2021-03-20 Sat 42,900,000 +100000 29,940,183,991 +25538498 18,490 +4
2021-03-21 Sun 42,900,000 - 29,959,308,034 +19124043 18,490 -
2021-03-22 Mon 42,900,000 - 29,985,043,860 +25735826 18,493 +3
2021-03-23 Tue 43,000,000 +100000 30,008,457,105 +23413245 18,495 +2
2021-03-24 Wed 43,000,000 - 30,031,166,298 +22709193 18,497 +2
2021-03-25 Thu 43,000,000 - 30,054,015,454 +22849156 18,499 +2
2021-03-26 Fri 43,100,000 +100000 30,074,075,539 +20060085 18,501 +2
2021-03-27 Sat 43,100,000 - 30,100,905,968 +26830429 18,503 +2
2021-03-28 Sun 43,100,000 - 30,128,956,068 +28050100 18,506 +3
2021-03-29 Mon 43,200,000 +100000 30,157,658,255 +28702187 18,507 +1
2021-03-30 Tue 43,200,000 - 30,192,386,365 +34728110 18,508 +1
2021-03-31 Wed 43,300,000 +100000 30,216,900,600 +24514235 18,509 +1
2021-04-01 Thu 43,300,000 - 30,240,624,357 +23723757 18,511 +2
2021-04-02 Fri 43,300,000 - 30,261,524,716 +20900359 18,513 +2
2021-04-03 Sat 43,400,000 +100000 30,282,612,232 +21087516 18,514 +1
2021-04-04 Sun 43,400,000 - 30,306,858,493 +24246261 18,515 +1
2021-04-05 Mon 43,400,000 - 30,324,262,630 +17404137 18,518 +3
2021-04-06 Tue 43,500,000 +100000 30,345,785,743 +21523113 18,520 +2
2021-04-07 Wed 43,500,000 - 30,365,185,343 +19399600 18,523 +3
2021-04-08 Thu 43,500,000 - 30,384,720,414 +19535071 18,524 +1
2021-04-09 Fri 43,500,000 - 30,405,247,468 +20527054 18,527 +3
2021-04-10 Sat 43,600,000 +100000 30,425,872,878 +20625410 18,529 +2
2021-04-11 Sun 43,600,000 - 30,445,345,201 +19472323 18,530 +1
2021-04-12 Mon 43,600,000 - 30,461,598,503 +16253302 18,531 +1
2021-04-13 Tue 43,700,000 +100000 30,484,727,765 +23129262 18,533 +2
2021-04-14 Wed 43,700,000 - 30,503,976,901 +19249136 18,535 +2
2021-04-15 Thu 43,700,000 - 30,523,093,488 +19116587 18,536 +1
Total Summary +900000 +677726904 +56
Next update in 0 hours 8 minutes