Vevo
Vevo

Vevo on YouTube - Official Music Videos, Live Performances, Interviews and more...

Subscribers

19,900,000

Views

533,469,232

Videos

1,431

YouTube ID

UC2pmfLm7iq6Ov1UwYrWYkZA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-10-01 Fri 19,900,000 - 533,415,182 - 1,433 -
2021-10-02 Sat 19,900,000 - 533,415,182 - 1,434 +1
2021-10-03 Sun 19,900,000 - 533,158,369 -256813 1,434 -
2021-10-04 Mon 19,900,000 - 533,222,082 +63713 1,433 -1
2021-10-05 Tue 19,900,000 - 533,274,033 +51951 1,433 -
2021-10-06 Wed 19,900,000 - 533,328,504 +54471 1,434 +1
2021-10-07 Thu 19,900,000 - 533,323,770 -4734 1,434 -
2021-10-08 Fri 19,900,000 - 533,391,409 +67639 1,433 -1
2021-10-09 Sat 19,900,000 - 533,439,166 +47757 1,434 +1
2021-10-10 Sun 19,900,000 - 533,515,605 +76439 1,434 -
2021-10-11 Mon 19,900,000 - 533,509,857 -5748 1,434 -
2021-10-12 Tue 19,900,000 - 533,570,657 +60800 1,431 -3
2021-10-13 Wed 19,900,000 - 533,622,374 +51717 1,431 -
2021-10-14 Thu 20,000,000 +100000 533,669,630 +47256 1,431 -
2021-10-15 Fri 19,900,000 -100000 533,469,232 -200398 1,431 -
Total Summary - +54050 -2
Next update in 0 hours 19 minutes