KEXP
KEXP

KEXP is a nonprofit arts organization serving music lovers and artists through in-person, broadcast, and online programming. KEXP operates one of the most influential listener-supported music radio stations in the world, 90.3 KEXP-FM Seattle, with online and on-air service reaching over 200,000 global listeners each week. On KEXP's YouTube channel, videos of exclusive live performances garner more than 3.4 million views per week, reaching over 1.8 million subscribers among many other viewers. From their headquarters at Seattle Center, KEXP hosts community events and produces hundreds of live performances each year, many of which are open to public audiences at no charge. For more information, please visit http://www.kexp.org These videos are made possible by music lovers like you. Power these videos every day of the year by making a donation now at https://www.kexp.org/donate.

Subscribers

2,460,000

Views

1,248,209,473

Videos

15,650

YouTube ID

UC3I2GFN_F8WudD_2jUZbojA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-04-09 Fri 2,450,000 - 1,241,240,060 - 15,645 -
2021-04-10 Sat 2,450,000 - 1,241,807,949 +567889 15,646 +1
2021-04-11 Sun 2,450,000 - 1,242,365,880 +557931 15,647 +1
2021-04-12 Mon 2,450,000 - 1,242,833,404 +467524 15,647 -
2021-04-13 Tue 2,450,000 - 1,243,398,488 +565084 15,647 -
2021-04-14 Wed 2,450,000 - 1,243,845,714 +447226 15,647 -
2021-04-15 Thu 2,450,000 - 1,244,323,124 +477410 15,647 -
2021-04-16 Fri 2,450,000 - 1,244,803,500 +480376 15,647 -
2021-04-17 Sat 2,450,000 - 1,245,412,047 +608547 15,647 -
2021-04-18 Sun 2,450,000 - 1,245,826,617 +414570 15,647 -
2021-04-19 Mon 2,450,000 - 1,246,378,295 +551678 15,648 +1
2021-04-20 Tue 2,450,000 - 1,246,840,664 +462369 15,649 +1
2021-04-21 Wed 2,450,000 - 1,247,280,920 +440256 15,649 -
2021-04-22 Thu 2,460,000 +10000 1,247,735,183 +454263 15,649 -
2021-04-23 Fri 2,460,000 - 1,248,209,473 +474290 15,650 +1
Total Summary +10000 +6969413 +5
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes