whinderssonnunes
whinderssonnunes

Lampião do Youtube Publicidade / Shows / Eventos: kaka@nonstopproducoes.com.br

Subscribers

44,500,000

Views

4,444,496,828

Videos

739

YouTube ID

UC3KQ5GWANYF8lChqjZpXsQw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2023-11-25 Sat 44,400,000 - 4,373,397,304 - 668 -
2023-12-08 Fri 44,400,000 - 4,383,885,716 +10488412 676 +8
2023-12-09 Sat 44,400,000 - 4,383,885,716 - 677 +1
2023-12-10 Sun 44,400,000 - 4,384,933,278 +1047562 677 -
2023-12-11 Mon 44,400,000 - 4,386,710,870 +1777592 679 +2
2023-12-12 Tue 44,400,000 - 4,387,493,376 +782506 680 +1
2023-12-15 Fri 44,400,000 - 4,389,622,797 +2129421 684 +4
2023-12-18 Mon 44,400,000 - 4,391,120,106 +1497309 687 +3
2023-12-21 Thu 44,400,000 - 4,394,703,399 +3583293 691 +4
2024-01-04 Thu 44,400,000 - 4,406,687,441 +11984042 702 +11
2024-01-05 Fri 44,400,000 - 4,407,770,241 +1082800 704 +2
2024-01-30 Tue 44,500,000 +100000 4,432,664,059 +24893818 721 +17
2024-02-16 Fri 44,500,000 - 4,440,691,549 +8027490 732 +11
2024-02-18 Sun 44,500,000 - 4,442,175,615 +1484066 735 +3
2024-02-23 Fri 44,500,000 - 4,444,496,828 +2321213 739 +4
Total Summary +100000 +71099524 +71
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes