Movieclips
Movieclips

The Fandango MOVIECLIPS channel is the largest collection of licensed movie clips on the web. We are HUGE movie fans. We love films so much, that our genome team has gone through hundreds of movies to pick out the best moments, scenes, and famous lines from all of your favorite films. Whether it's an action, comedy, drama, western, horror film, or any other genre, Fandango MOVIECLIPS has the unforgettable moments that stay with you long after you leave the theater. We value the diverse opinions of our audience, so you may find points of view that you don’t agree with. And that’s cool. However, please keep the conversation respectful and constructive. We will delete comments and ban users who post offensive, hateful, or disparaging material.

Subscribers

42,100,000

Views

40,180,064,755

Videos

36,043

YouTube ID

UC3gNmTGu-TTbFPpfSs5kNkg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-07-28 Tue 41,500,000 - 39,515,791,068 - 36,004 -
2020-07-29 Wed 41,600,000 +100000 39,562,290,775 +46499707 36,014 +10
2020-07-30 Thu 41,600,000 - 39,605,722,166 +43431391 36,014 -
2020-07-31 Fri 41,700,000 +100000 39,654,890,170 +49168004 36,024 +10
2020-08-01 Sat 41,700,000 - 39,698,684,731 +43794561 36,024 -
2020-08-02 Sun 41,700,000 - 39,747,980,028 +49295297 36,024 -
2020-08-03 Mon 41,800,000 +100000 39,795,473,762 +47493734 36,034 +10
2020-08-04 Tue 41,800,000 - 39,852,148,811 +56675049 36,044 +10
2020-08-05 Wed 41,900,000 +100000 39,902,146,159 +49997348 36,013 -31
2020-08-06 Thu 41,900,000 - 39,950,084,914 +47938755 36,023 +10
2020-08-07 Fri 41,900,000 - 39,990,861,781 +40776867 36,033 +10
2020-08-08 Sat 42,000,000 +100000 40,051,793,402 +60931621 36,033 -
2020-08-09 Sun 42,000,000 - 40,104,605,891 +52812489 36,033 -
2020-08-10 Mon 42,100,000 +100000 40,151,753,208 +47147317 36,043 +10
2020-08-11 Tue 42,100,000 - 40,180,064,755 +28311547 36,043 -
Total Summary +600000 +664273687 +39
Next update in 0 hours 13 minutes