Movieclips
Movieclips

The Fandango MOVIECLIPS channel is the largest collection of licensed movie clips on the web. We are HUGE movie fans. We love films so much, that our team has gone through hundreds of movies to pick out the best moments, scenes, and famous lines from all of your favorite films. Whether it's an action, comedy, drama, western, horror film, or any other genre, Fandango MOVIECLIPS has the unforgettable moments that stay with you long after you leave the theater. We value the diverse opinions of our audience, so you may find points of view that you don’t agree with. And that’s cool. However, please keep the conversation respectful and constructive. We will delete comments and ban users who post offensive, hateful, or disparaging material.

Subscribers

52,800,000

Views

52,086,408,747

Videos

37,338

YouTube ID

UC3gNmTGu-TTbFPpfSs5kNkg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-05-31 Mon 52,600,000 - 51,739,100,976 - 37,271 -
2021-06-01 Tue 52,600,000 - 51,765,725,504 +26624528 37,281 +10
2021-06-02 Wed 52,600,000 - 51,788,291,125 +22565621 37,289 +8
2021-06-03 Thu 52,700,000 +100000 51,811,989,196 +23698071 37,299 +10
2021-06-04 Fri 52,700,000 - 51,835,844,759 +23855563 37,299 -
2021-06-05 Sat 52,700,000 - 51,860,363,231 +24518472 37,299 -
2021-06-06 Sun 52,700,000 - 51,884,713,985 +24350754 37,299 -
2021-06-07 Mon 52,700,000 - 51,909,790,005 +25076020 37,309 +10
2021-06-08 Tue 52,700,000 - 51,934,212,213 +24422208 37,309 -
2021-06-09 Wed 52,800,000 +100000 51,960,906,488 +26694275 37,319 +10
2021-06-10 Thu 52,800,000 - 51,984,472,613 +23566125 37,319 -
2021-06-11 Fri 52,800,000 - 52,009,035,386 +24562773 37,328 +9
2021-06-12 Sat 52,800,000 - 52,033,553,404 +24518018 37,328 -
2021-06-13 Sun 52,800,000 - 52,059,926,741 +26373337 37,319 -9
2021-06-14 Mon 52,800,000 - 52,086,408,747 +26482006 37,338 +19
Total Summary +200000 +347307771 +67
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes