Victory TV
Victory TV

Welcome to the official YouTube channel of Victory Entertainment Victory Entertainment manages & captures the best series, movies and events in Greece!!! Our Mission: To help you keep all the big moments of greek sports in a well created archive and still to bring in your doorstep all the series that keep you thrilled in fron of your TV set Τούρκικες Σειρές/turkish series greek subtitles /Tourkika sirial,Τουρκικες σειρές με ελληνικούς υπότιτλους/ turkish series with greek subtitles OFFICIAL SITE: www.victoryenter.gr - Subscribe on this channel!

Subscribers

217,000

Views

380,027,064

Videos

16,153

YouTube ID

UC3jpAnAQESbKVaLObz2aWCw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-04-04 Sun 217,000 - 379,572,658 - 16,153 -
2021-04-05 Mon 217,000 - 379,599,778 +27120 16,153 -
2021-04-06 Tue 217,000 - 379,641,821 +42043 16,153 -
2021-04-07 Wed 217,000 - 379,676,524 +34703 16,153 -
2021-04-08 Thu 217,000 - 379,707,570 +31046 16,153 -
2021-04-09 Fri 217,000 - 379,738,849 +31279 16,153 -
2021-04-10 Sat 217,000 - 379,774,705 +35856 16,153 -
2021-04-11 Sun 217,000 - 379,810,266 +35561 16,153 -
2021-04-12 Mon 217,000 - 379,840,958 +30692 16,153 -
2021-04-13 Tue 217,000 - 379,882,933 +41975 16,153 -
2021-04-14 Wed 217,000 - 379,910,154 +27221 16,153 -
2021-04-15 Thu 217,000 - 379,939,552 +29398 16,153 -
2021-04-16 Fri 217,000 - 379,968,384 +28832 16,153 -
2021-04-17 Sat 217,000 - 380,003,915 +35531 16,153 -
2021-04-18 Sun 217,000 - 380,027,064 +23149 16,153 -
Total Summary - +454406 -
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes