ARY Digital
ARY Digital

ARY Digital is the most watched Entertainment channel in Pakistan. ARY Digital is the flagship channel of ARY Network. ARY Digital launched in the United Kingdom in December 2000 on the growing demands of Asian entertainment in the region.At present, the ARY Digital has four different coverage areas around the world: ARY Digital Asia, ARY Digital Middle East, ARY Digital UK/Europe and ARY Digital USA. Copy rights: All rights reserved by ARY Digital Network. Website: www.arydigital.tv

Subscribers

15,300,000

Views

8,963,906,090

Videos

29,357

YouTube ID

UC4JCksJF76g_MdzPVBJoC3Q

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-07-31 Fri 14,900,000 - 8,730,446,328 - 28,936 -
2020-08-01 Sat 15,000,000 +100000 8,740,540,635 +10094307 28,949 +13
2020-08-02 Sun 15,000,000 - 8,751,233,409 +10692774 28,964 +15
2020-08-03 Mon 15,000,000 - 8,761,807,818 +10574409 28,986 +22
2020-08-04 Tue 15,000,000 - 8,776,548,749 +14740931 29,023 +37
2020-08-05 Wed 15,000,000 - 8,793,930,588 +17381839 29,058 +35
2020-08-06 Thu 15,100,000 +100000 8,815,658,073 +21727485 29,105 +47
2020-08-07 Fri 15,100,000 - 8,832,004,067 +16345994 29,128 +23
2020-08-08 Sat 15,100,000 - 8,850,329,146 +18325079 29,150 +22
2020-08-09 Sun 15,100,000 - 8,865,702,806 +15373660 29,166 +16
2020-08-10 Mon 15,200,000 +100000 8,878,032,979 +12330173 29,197 +31
2020-08-11 Tue 15,200,000 - 8,901,358,763 +23325784 29,237 +40
2020-08-12 Wed 15,200,000 - 8,924,622,518 +23263755 29,279 +42
2020-08-13 Thu 15,200,000 - 8,945,384,945 +20762427 29,324 +45
2020-08-14 Fri 15,300,000 +100000 8,963,906,090 +18521145 29,357 +33
Total Summary +400000 +233459762 +421
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes