LooLoo Kids - Nursery Rhymes and Children's Songs
LooLoo Kids - Nursery Rhymes and Children's Songs

LooLoo Kids is the place where children find all their favorite nursery rhymes and songs with lyrics. Johnny, Johnny, Yes Papa, The Wheels On The Bus, Peek-a Boo and hundreds of beautiful educational songs are entertaining kids around the world. The best English learning lessons for kids are now the Musical Adventures of Johnny & Friends. They sing, dance and learn while having a lot of fun. Children are learning to count, to recognize colors, to spell the Alphabet. Rhyming is the new flavour of learning! Our FHD 3D animated videos are perfectly adapted for their development, and kids enjoy learning new things while watching the videos and our carefully selected playlists. Enjoy the best quality edutainment for babies, toddlers and kids, and don’t forget to subscribe! Every week we’re releasing stunning new animations and very fun children songs! Singles & compilation, for happier children and parents! Website: https://www.weareloolookids.com Copyright LooLoo Kids. All Rights Rese

Subscribers

32,600,000

Views

15,131,704,957

Videos

461

YouTube ID

UC4NALVCmcmL5ntpV0thoH6w

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-07-31 Fri 32,100,000 - 14,783,631,820 - 459 -
2020-08-01 Sat 32,100,000 - 14,808,711,142 +25079322 459 -
2020-08-02 Sun 32,200,000 +100000 14,832,065,822 +23354680 459 -
2020-08-03 Mon 32,200,000 - 14,854,545,606 +22479784 459 -
2020-08-04 Tue 32,200,000 - 14,880,165,659 +25620053 460 +1
2020-08-05 Wed 32,300,000 +100000 14,903,892,337 +23726678 460 -
2020-08-06 Thu 32,300,000 - 14,926,828,585 +22936248 460 -
2020-08-07 Fri 32,300,000 - 14,945,742,130 +18913545 460 -
2020-08-08 Sat 32,400,000 +100000 14,976,041,251 +30299121 460 -
2020-08-09 Sun 32,400,000 - 15,005,398,717 +29357466 460 -
2020-08-10 Mon 32,500,000 +100000 15,028,984,479 +23585762 460 -
2020-08-11 Tue 32,500,000 - 15,055,902,968 +26918489 461 +1
2020-08-12 Wed 32,500,000 - 15,083,329,371 +27426403 461 -
2020-08-13 Thu 32,600,000 +100000 15,107,994,390 +24665019 461 -
2020-08-14 Fri 32,600,000 - 15,131,704,957 +23710567 461 -
Total Summary +500000 +348073137 +2
Next update in 0 hours 33 minutes