LooLoo Kids - Nursery Rhymes and Children's Songs
LooLoo Kids - Nursery Rhymes and Children's Songs

LooLoo KIDS is all about the kids! The best English learning lessons for kids are now the Musical Adventures of Johnny & Friends. They sing, dance and learn while having a lot of fun. Fun children songs and classic nursery rhymes are once again the perfect occasion for wonderful adventures, full of entertaining and funny events, an ideal opportunity for kids to learn about our diverse world, about animals, the alphabet and, most importantly, about their emotions and feelings, about the power of friendship and the significance of kindness. Every day, we are bringing fun and magic to nursery rhymes, building a safe destination for children's learning, development and entertainment. From all over the world people are telling us that our nursery rhymes are the best support for kids in a second language learning journey. LooLoo Kids is a registered trademark of MORA TV. For licensing & distribution, visit and contact us at https://loolookids.com/

Subscribers

51,600,000

Views

30,397,756,709

Videos

590

YouTube ID

UC4NALVCmcmL5ntpV0thoH6w

Youtube Account Stats Between 2022-11-08 and 2022-12-08
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-11-08 Tue 51,200,000 - 30,084,625,361 - 579 -
2022-11-09 Wed 51,200,000 - 30,099,803,984 +15178623 579 -
2022-11-10 Thu 51,300,000 +100000 30,114,407,430 +14603446 579 -
2022-11-11 Fri 51,300,000 - 30,127,345,765 +12938335 579 -
2022-11-12 Sat 51,300,000 - 30,127,345,765 - 580 +1
2022-11-13 Sun 51,300,000 - 30,151,450,495 +24104730 581 +1
2022-11-14 Mon 51,300,000 - 30,162,462,521 +11012026 581 -
2022-11-15 Tue 51,300,000 - 30,172,684,186 +10221665 582 +1
2022-11-16 Wed 51,400,000 +100000 30,182,264,765 +9580579 582 -
2022-11-17 Thu 51,400,000 - 30,191,623,437 +9358672 582 -
2022-11-18 Fri 51,400,000 - 30,200,467,091 +8843654 582 -
2022-11-19 Sat 51,400,000 - 30,208,494,852 +8027761 582 -
2022-11-20 Sun 51,400,000 - 30,217,553,661 +9058809 584 +2
2022-11-21 Mon 51,400,000 - 30,227,043,699 +9490038 584 -
2022-11-22 Tue 51,400,000 - 30,236,282,003 +9238304 585 +1
2022-11-23 Wed 51,400,000 - 30,246,200,782 +9918779 585 -
2022-11-24 Thu 51,500,000 +100000 30,256,849,124 +10648342 585 -
2022-11-25 Fri 51,500,000 - 30,267,883,878 +11034754 585 -
2022-11-26 Sat 51,500,000 - 30,277,925,753 +10041875 586 +1
2022-11-27 Sun 51,500,000 - 30,287,123,383 +9197630 587 +1
2022-11-28 Mon 51,500,000 - 30,297,567,664 +10444281 587 -
2022-11-29 Tue 51,500,000 - 30,307,392,196 +9824532 588 +1
2022-11-30 Wed 51,500,000 - 30,316,945,095 +9552899 588 -
2022-12-01 Thu 51,500,000 - 30,326,388,538 +9443443 589 +1
2022-12-02 Fri 51,500,000 - 30,336,916,450 +10527912 589 -
2022-12-03 Sat 51,600,000 +100000 30,347,024,218 +10107768 589 -
2022-12-04 Sun 51,600,000 - 30,357,541,235 +10517017 589 -
2022-12-05 Mon 51,600,000 - 30,367,210,443 +9669208 589 -
2022-12-06 Tue 51,600,000 - 30,378,116,238 +10905795 590 +1
2022-12-07 Wed 51,600,000 - 30,387,500,198 +9383960 590 -
2022-12-08 Thu 51,600,000 - 30,397,756,709 +10256511 590 -
Total Summary +400000 +313131348 +11
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes