GossiptvgrVideos
GossiptvgrVideos

Subscribers

142,000

Views

340,064,869

Videos

34,455

YouTube ID

UC4iVQVvdlO30dQjUIfmbR-Q

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-04-04 Sun 141,000 - 339,408,986 - 34,455 -
2021-04-05 Mon 141,000 - 339,446,347 +37361 34,455 -
2021-04-06 Tue 141,000 - 339,498,011 +51664 34,455 -
2021-04-07 Wed 141,000 - 339,540,425 +42414 34,455 -
2021-04-08 Thu 141,000 - 339,582,998 +42573 34,455 -
2021-04-09 Fri 141,000 - 339,633,915 +50917 34,455 -
2021-04-10 Sat 141,000 - 339,684,512 +50597 34,455 -
2021-04-11 Sun 141,000 - 339,738,491 +53979 34,455 -
2021-04-12 Mon 141,000 - 339,781,981 +43490 34,455 -
2021-04-13 Tue 142,000 +1000 339,846,273 +64292 34,455 -
2021-04-14 Wed 142,000 - 339,891,807 +45534 34,455 -
2021-04-15 Thu 142,000 - 339,937,234 +45427 34,455 -
2021-04-16 Fri 142,000 - 339,978,067 +40833 34,455 -
2021-04-17 Sat 142,000 - 340,029,863 +51796 34,455 -
2021-04-18 Sun 142,000 - 340,064,869 +35006 34,455 -
Total Summary +1000 +655883 -
Next update in 0 hours 4 minutes