Bounce Patrol - Kids Songs
Bounce Patrol - Kids Songs

Kids songs and nursery rhymes to get children up and bouncing! Learn colours, numbers, animals, the alphabet, and more as you move, groove and sing along with us! We are performers from Melbourne, Australia who make bouncy music for young kids and their families. Bounce Patrol stars Jacinta, Jackson, Alyssa, Will and Rachel. Our songs are written for the whole family to enjoy, with bouncy beats to inspire kids to get on their feet and dance along with us, engaging both their minds and bodies, and shaking out some energy! Lounge room dance party anyone? 🕺💃 Let's bounce! Stream on all music platforms - Spotify - Apple Music - Amazon Music - YouTube Music 🎵 Make a BP playlist in your music app to listen on the go! ⭐ Watch our videos without ads - join Bounce Patrol's premium video service: https://watch.bouncepatrol.com/

Subscribers

27,000,000

Views

19,634,200,043

Videos

214

YouTube ID

UC56cowXhoqRWHeqfSJkIQaA

Youtube Account Stats Between 2022-11-01 and 2022-12-01
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-11-01 Tue 26,800,000 - 19,509,715,226 - 214 -
2022-11-02 Wed 26,800,000 - 19,515,502,746 +5787520 207 -7
2022-11-03 Thu 26,800,000 - 19,521,771,402 +6268656 207 -
2022-11-04 Fri 26,800,000 - 19,442,059,654 -79711748 207 -
2022-11-05 Sat 26,800,000 - 19,448,388,475 +6328821 208 +1
2022-11-06 Sun 26,800,000 - 19,455,093,406 +6704931 208 -
2022-11-07 Mon 26,800,000 - 19,463,176,007 +8082601 208 -
2022-11-08 Tue 26,800,000 - 19,469,399,598 +6223591 209 +1
2022-11-09 Wed 26,800,000 - 19,476,395,823 +6996225 209 -
2022-11-10 Thu 26,800,000 - 19,483,219,512 +6823689 210 +1
2022-11-11 Fri 26,800,000 - 19,489,651,373 +6431861 210 -
2022-11-12 Sat 26,800,000 - 19,489,651,373 - 210 -
2022-11-13 Sun 26,800,000 - 19,502,053,725 +12402352 210 -
2022-11-14 Mon 26,800,000 - 19,509,045,408 +6991683 210 -
2022-11-15 Tue 26,800,000 - 19,515,314,297 +6268889 211 +1
2022-11-16 Wed 26,800,000 - 19,521,773,185 +6458888 211 -
2022-11-17 Thu 26,800,000 - 19,528,194,481 +6421296 211 -
2022-11-18 Fri 26,900,000 +100000 19,534,419,937 +6225456 211 -
2022-11-19 Sat 26,900,000 - 19,541,006,352 +6586415 211 -
2022-11-20 Sun 26,900,000 - 19,548,515,057 +7508705 211 -
2022-11-21 Mon 26,900,000 - 19,556,879,666 +8364609 211 -
2022-11-22 Tue 26,900,000 - 19,564,128,700 +7249034 212 +1
2022-11-23 Wed 26,900,000 - 19,572,343,488 +8214788 212 -
2022-11-24 Thu 26,900,000 - 19,580,841,846 +8498358 213 +1
2022-11-25 Fri 26,900,000 - 19,589,914,649 +9072803 213 -
2022-11-26 Sat 26,900,000 - 19,597,786,276 +7871627 214 +1
2022-11-27 Sun 26,900,000 - 19,604,856,303 +7070027 214 -
2022-11-28 Mon 26,900,000 - 19,612,843,188 +7986885 214 -
2022-11-29 Tue 26,900,000 - 19,619,771,412 +6928224 214 -
2022-11-30 Wed 27,000,000 +100000 19,626,883,772 +7112360 214 -
2022-12-01 Thu 27,000,000 - 19,634,200,043 +7316271 214 -
Total Summary +200000 +124484817 -
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes