Blippi - Educational Videos for Kids
Blippi - Educational Videos for Kids

Come explore the wonderous world with everybody's best friend, Blippi. How does a recycling truck work? What does a baker do? What is the best playground around? There are so many exciting things to explore and learn. Feed your kids’ curiosity while they learn about vehicles, animals, the natural world and so much more. Blippi helps children‘s understanding of the world and encourages vocabulary development. Blippi loves visiting exciting places such as children’s museums and the zoo! He loves singing, dancing, playing and exploring. His contagious curiosity engages young viewers in learning adventures that help them both grow and develop. Website ► https://blippi.com/ Facebook ► https://www.facebook.com/Blippi Instagram ► https://instagram/guardian US Shop ► https://shop.moonbug.com/collections/blippi

Subscribers

16,200,000

Views

13,007,477,859

Videos

454

YouTube ID

UC5PYHgAzJ1wLEidB58SK6Xw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-07-29 Fri 16,100,000 - 12,898,415,493 - 446 -
2022-07-30 Sat 16,100,000 - 12,907,498,832 +9083339 447 +1
2022-07-31 Sun 16,100,000 - 12,915,802,488 +8303656 448 +1
2022-08-01 Mon 16,100,000 - 12,924,555,464 +8752976 448 -
2022-08-02 Tue 16,100,000 - 12,933,674,301 +9118837 449 +1
2022-08-03 Wed 16,100,000 - 12,943,671,055 +9996754 449 -
2022-08-04 Thu 16,100,000 - 12,952,264,426 +8593371 450 +1
2022-08-05 Fri 16,100,000 - 12,960,101,130 +7836704 450 -
2022-08-06 Sat 16,100,000 - 12,967,642,231 +7541101 451 +1
2022-08-07 Sun 16,100,000 - 12,975,464,947 +7822716 452 +1
2022-08-08 Mon 16,100,000 - 12,984,105,291 +8640344 452 -
2022-08-09 Tue 16,100,000 - 12,991,967,769 +7862478 453 +1
2022-08-10 Wed 16,100,000 - 12,999,579,404 +7611635 453 -
2022-08-11 Thu 16,200,000 +100000 13,007,477,859 +7898455 454 +1
2022-08-12 Fri 16,200,000 - 13,007,477,859 - 454 -
Total Summary +100000 +109062366 +8
Next update in 0 hours 6 minutes