Blippi - Educational Videos for Kids
Blippi - Educational Videos for Kids

Come explore the wonderous world with everybody's best friend, Blippi. How does a recycling truck work? What does a baker do? What is the best playground around? There are so many exciting things to explore and learn. Feed your kids’ curiosity while they learn about vehicles, animals, the natural world and so much more. Blippi helps children‘s understanding of the world and encourages vocabulary development. Blippi loves visiting exciting places such as children’s museums and the zoo! He loves singing, dancing, playing and exploring. His contagious curiosity engages young viewers in learning adventures that help them both grow and develop.

Subscribers

12,200,000

Views

9,317,204,597

Videos

249

YouTube ID

UC5PYHgAzJ1wLEidB58SK6Xw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-29 Mon 12,000,000 - 9,188,059,256 - 245 -
2021-03-30 Tue 12,000,000 - 9,196,401,774 +8342518 245 -
2021-03-31 Wed 12,000,000 - 9,204,422,571 +8020797 245 -
2021-04-01 Thu 12,000,000 - 9,213,082,026 +8659455 246 +1
2021-04-02 Fri 12,100,000 +100000 9,222,138,553 +9056527 246 -
2021-04-03 Sat 12,100,000 - 9,232,029,984 +9891431 247 +1
2021-04-04 Sun 12,100,000 - 9,243,249,470 +11219486 247 -
2021-04-05 Mon 12,100,000 - 9,250,646,952 +7397482 247 -
2021-04-06 Tue 12,100,000 - 9,260,834,350 +10187398 247 -
2021-04-07 Wed 12,100,000 - 9,269,473,882 +8639532 247 -
2021-04-08 Thu 12,100,000 - 9,278,348,003 +8874121 248 +1
2021-04-09 Fri 12,100,000 - 9,287,372,002 +9023999 248 -
2021-04-10 Sat 12,100,000 - 9,297,289,174 +9917172 249 +1
2021-04-11 Sun 12,200,000 +100000 9,307,475,486 +10186312 249 -
2021-04-12 Mon 12,200,000 - 9,317,204,597 +9729111 249 -
Total Summary +200000 +129145341 +4
Next update in 0 hours 12 minutes