7NEWS Australia
7NEWS Australia

The home of Australia's most trusted news brands - 7NEWS, Sunrise, The Morning Show, The Daily Edition and The Latest. For breaking news across the day, head to 7NEWS.com.au

Subscribers

600,000

Views

349,347,116

Videos

24,153

YouTube ID

UC5T7D-Dh1eDGtsAFCuwv_Sw

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-10-29 and 2021-11-28
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-10-29 Fri 581,000 - 329,729,394 - 22,970 -
2021-10-30 Sat 581,000 - 330,309,550 +580156 22,995 +25
2021-10-31 Sun 582,000 +1000 330,744,595 +435045 23,028 +33
2021-11-01 Mon 582,000 - 331,270,120 +525525 23,072 +44
2021-11-02 Tue 583,000 +1000 331,848,865 +578745 23,109 +37
2021-11-03 Wed 584,000 +1000 332,364,027 +515162 23,153 +44
2021-11-04 Thu 585,000 +1000 333,315,769 +951742 23,201 +48
2021-11-05 Fri 586,000 +1000 334,553,422 +1237653 23,243 +42
2021-11-06 Sat 587,000 +1000 335,437,739 +884317 23,264 +21
2021-11-07 Sun 587,000 - 335,853,230 +415491 23,300 +36
2021-11-08 Mon 588,000 +1000 336,606,611 +753381 23,343 +43
2021-11-09 Tue 589,000 +1000 337,324,259 +717648 23,384 +41
2021-11-10 Wed 589,000 - 337,872,252 +547993 23,431 +47
2021-11-11 Thu 589,000 - 338,546,291 +674039 23,477 +46
2021-11-12 Fri 590,000 +1000 339,119,272 +572981 23,519 +42
2021-11-13 Sat 590,000 - 339,605,243 +485971 23,544 +25
2021-11-14 Sun 591,000 +1000 340,135,038 +529795 23,576 +32
2021-11-15 Mon 591,000 - 340,734,904 +599866 23,620 +44
2021-11-16 Tue 592,000 +1000 341,353,846 +618942 23,670 +50
2021-11-17 Wed 592,000 - 341,855,158 +501312 23,704 +34
2021-11-18 Thu 593,000 +1000 342,313,973 +458815 23,755 +51
2021-11-19 Fri 593,000 - 342,856,794 +542821 23,798 +43
2021-11-20 Sat 594,000 +1000 343,527,377 +670583 23,828 +30
2021-11-21 Sun 595,000 +1000 344,284,410 +757033 23,850 +22
2021-11-22 Mon 596,000 +1000 345,082,334 +797924 23,906 +56
2021-11-23 Tue 596,000 - 345,871,563 +789229 23,942 +36
2021-11-24 Wed 597,000 +1000 346,528,204 +656641 23,982 +40
2021-11-25 Thu 597,000 - 347,100,204 +572000 24,048 +66
2021-11-26 Fri 598,000 +1000 347,887,572 +787368 24,094 +46
2021-11-27 Sat 599,000 +1000 348,565,525 +677953 24,124 +30
2021-11-28 Sun 600,000 +1000 349,347,116 +781591 24,153 +29
Total Summary +19000 +19617722 +1183
Next update in 0 hours 38 minutes