Sony SAB
Sony SAB

This is the official SONY SAB television channel page. With the purpose of 'unlocking happiness in every heart' and a core brand proposition of 'Khushiyon Wali Feeling, Sony SAB strongly believes in spreading hope and happiness. Watch SONY SAB serials /SONY SAB shows, the best in Hindi comedy, drama, romance, silent comedy, supernatural, science fiction, and stand-up comedy on our channel. Famous old SONY SAB shows like Badi Door Se Aye Hain, Comedy Club, Baalveer, FIR which is currently off-air are available too! SONY SAB is a part of the network of Television channels owned by Sony Pictures Networks and was launched in 1999.

Subscribers

48,700,000

Views

51,027,568,411

Videos

34,520

YouTube ID

UC6-F5tO8uklgE9Zy8IvbdFw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-29 Mon 47,900,000 - 49,926,852,029 - 33,880 -
2021-03-30 Tue 47,900,000 - 49,999,104,384 +72252355 33,926 +46
2021-03-31 Wed 48,000,000 +100000 50,075,197,374 +76092990 33,985 +59
2021-04-01 Thu 48,100,000 +100000 50,159,512,613 +84315239 34,045 +60
2021-04-02 Fri 48,100,000 - 50,239,567,991 +80055378 34,127 +82
2021-04-03 Sat 48,200,000 +100000 50,323,772,615 +84204624 34,178 +51
2021-04-04 Sun 48,300,000 +100000 50,415,881,778 +92109163 34,203 +25
2021-04-05 Mon 48,300,000 - 50,479,960,406 +64078628 34,204 +1
2021-04-06 Tue 48,400,000 +100000 50,566,511,608 +86551202 34,262 +58
2021-04-07 Wed 48,400,000 - 50,638,545,609 +72034001 34,332 +70
2021-04-08 Thu 48,500,000 +100000 50,718,805,246 +80259637 34,397 +65
2021-04-09 Fri 48,500,000 - 50,797,520,242 +78714996 34,452 +55
2021-04-10 Sat 48,600,000 +100000 50,882,153,363 +84633121 34,491 +39
2021-04-11 Sun 48,600,000 - 50,961,686,329 +79532966 34,519 +28
2021-04-12 Mon 48,700,000 +100000 51,027,568,411 +65882082 34,520 +1
Total Summary +800000 +1100716382 +640
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes