Sony SAB
Sony SAB

This is the official SONY SAB television channel page. With the purpose of 'unlocking happiness in every heart' and a core brand proposition of 'Khushiyon Wali Feeling, Sony SAB strongly believes in spreading hope and happiness. Watch SONY SAB serials /SONY SAB shows, the best in Hindi comedy, drama, romance, silent comedy, supernatural, science fiction, and stand-up comedy on our channel. Famous old SONY SAB shows like Badi Door Se Aye Hain, Comedy Club, Baalveer, FIR which is currently off-air are available too! SONY SAB is a part of the network of Television channels owned by Sony Pictures Networks and was launched in 1999.

Subscribers

52,200,000

Views

55,707,933,795

Videos

36,938

YouTube ID

UC6-F5tO8uklgE9Zy8IvbdFw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-05-31 Mon 51,600,000 - 54,785,206,906 - 36,360 -
2021-06-01 Tue 51,600,000 - 54,868,033,630 +82826724 36,392 +32
2021-06-02 Wed 51,700,000 +100000 54,928,728,882 +60695252 36,440 +48
2021-06-03 Thu 51,700,000 - 54,994,947,563 +66218681 36,487 +47
2021-06-04 Fri 51,800,000 +100000 55,066,586,520 +71638957 36,533 +46
2021-06-05 Sat 51,800,000 - 55,134,418,658 +67832138 36,568 +35
2021-06-06 Sun 51,900,000 +100000 55,202,253,186 +67834528 36,597 +29
2021-06-07 Mon 51,900,000 - 55,270,523,609 +68270423 36,631 +34
2021-06-08 Tue 52,000,000 +100000 55,312,093,962 +41570353 36,667 +36
2021-06-09 Wed 52,000,000 - 55,379,453,056 +67359094 36,733 +66
2021-06-10 Thu 52,100,000 +100000 55,439,380,689 +59927633 36,792 +59
2021-06-11 Fri 52,100,000 - 55,506,960,538 +67579849 36,847 +55
2021-06-12 Sat 52,200,000 +100000 55,569,042,432 +62081894 36,888 +41
2021-06-13 Sun 52,200,000 - 55,707,933,795 +138891363 36,921 +33
2021-06-14 Mon 52,200,000 - 55,707,933,795 - 36,938 +17
Total Summary +600000 +922726889 +578
Next update in 0 hours 38 minutes