SAB TV
SAB TV

SAB TV is India's only family comedy entertainment channel with a core brand promise of 'Asli Mazaa SAB Ke Saath Aata Hai'. Watch SAB TV serials / SAB TV shows, the best in Hindi comedy, drama, romance, silent comedy, supernatural, science fiction, and stand up comedy here : https://www.youtube.com/user/sabtv Latest episodes of hit shows like Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chasmah, Ichhapyaari Naagin, Trideviyan are uploaded every day, soon after the telecast on SAB TV live channel. Famous old SAB TV shows like Badi Door Se Aye Hain, Comedy Club, Baal veer, FIR which are currently off air are available too! Click here to Subscribe to SAB TV all shows, all episodes : https://www.youtube.com/user/sabtv/playlists This is the official SAB TV channel on YouTube. SAB TV is a part of the network of Television channels owned by Sony Pictures Networks and was launched in 1999. Watch Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashma Here : https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL6Rtnh6YJK7a6aWvIzL

Subscribers

35,400,000

Views

33,840,865,836

Videos

25,375

YouTube ID

UC6-F5tO8uklgE9Zy8IvbdFw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-07-31 Fri 34,700,000 - 32,807,470,242 - 24,974 -
2020-08-01 Sat 34,800,000 +100000 32,881,923,179 +74452937 24,988 +14
2020-08-02 Sun 34,800,000 - 32,956,858,948 +74935769 25,001 +13
2020-08-03 Mon 34,900,000 +100000 33,024,353,260 +67494312 25,024 +23
2020-08-04 Tue 34,900,000 - 33,101,008,385 +76655125 25,043 +19
2020-08-05 Wed 35,000,000 +100000 33,175,081,921 +74073536 25,095 +52
2020-08-06 Thu 35,000,000 - 33,247,788,478 +72706557 25,128 +33
2020-08-07 Fri 35,100,000 +100000 33,303,861,806 +56073328 25,160 +32
2020-08-08 Sat 35,100,000 - 33,396,106,329 +92244523 25,182 +22
2020-08-09 Sun 35,200,000 +100000 33,473,353,061 +77246732 25,205 +23
2020-08-10 Mon 35,200,000 - 33,537,420,493 +64067432 25,230 +25
2020-08-11 Tue 35,300,000 +100000 33,613,492,412 +76071919 25,258 +28
2020-08-12 Wed 35,300,000 - 33,695,751,998 +82259586 25,295 +37
2020-08-13 Thu 35,400,000 +100000 33,767,500,697 +71748699 25,342 +47
2020-08-14 Fri 35,400,000 - 33,840,865,836 +73365139 25,375 +33
Total Summary +700000 +1033395594 +401
Next update in 0 hours 56 minutes