Sony SAB
Sony SAB

This is the official SONY SAB television channel page. With the purpose of 'unlocking happiness in every heart' and a core brand proposition of 'Khushiyon Wali Feeling, Sony SAB strongly believes in spreading hope and happiness. Watch SONY SAB serials /SONY SAB shows, the best in Hindi comedy, drama, romance, silent comedy, supernatural, science fiction, and stand-up comedy on our channel. Famous old SONY SAB shows like Badi Door Se Aye Hain, Comedy Club, Baalveer, FIR which is currently off-air are available too! SONY SAB is a part of the network of Television channels owned by Sony Pictures Networks and was launched in 1999.

Subscribers

74,800,000

Views

89,014,662,597

Videos

61,619

YouTube ID

UC6-F5tO8uklgE9Zy8IvbdFw

Youtube Account Stats Between 2022-11-09 and 2022-12-09
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-11-09 Wed 73,900,000 - 87,535,802,565 - 60,257 -
2022-11-10 Thu 73,900,000 - 87,585,757,855 +49955290 60,303 +46
2022-11-11 Fri 73,900,000 - 87,633,985,541 +48227686 60,351 +48
2022-11-12 Sat 74,000,000 +100000 87,633,985,541 - 60,398 +47
2022-11-13 Sun 74,000,000 - 87,736,200,024 +102214483 60,439 +41
2022-11-14 Mon 74,000,000 - 87,787,520,355 +51320331 60,479 +40
2022-11-15 Tue 74,100,000 +100000 87,834,778,045 +47257690 60,519 +40
2022-11-16 Wed 74,100,000 - 87,882,868,082 +48090037 60,570 +51
2022-11-17 Thu 74,100,000 - 87,931,375,040 +48506958 60,620 +50
2022-11-18 Fri 74,200,000 +100000 87,979,169,715 +47794675 60,671 +51
2022-11-19 Sat 74,200,000 - 88,026,206,630 +47036915 60,721 +50
2022-11-20 Sun 74,200,000 - 88,076,831,813 +50625183 60,764 +43
2022-11-21 Mon 74,300,000 +100000 88,129,215,311 +52383498 60,804 +40
2022-11-22 Tue 74,300,000 - 88,176,571,135 +47355824 60,847 +43
2022-11-23 Wed 74,300,000 - 88,225,528,167 +48957032 60,896 +49
2022-11-24 Thu 74,400,000 +100000 88,275,070,529 +49542362 60,945 +49
2022-11-25 Fri 74,400,000 - 88,324,104,395 +49033866 60,995 +50
2022-11-26 Sat 74,400,000 - 88,371,935,680 +47831285 61,043 +48
2022-11-27 Sun 74,500,000 +100000 88,419,583,996 +47648316 61,085 +42
2022-11-28 Mon 74,500,000 - 88,474,188,467 +54604471 61,125 +40
2022-11-29 Tue 74,500,000 - 88,521,783,671 +47595204 61,159 +34
2022-11-30 Wed 74,500,000 - 88,571,875,206 +50091535 61,208 +49
2022-12-01 Thu 74,600,000 +100000 88,621,732,126 +49856920 61,263 +55
2022-12-02 Fri 74,600,000 - 88,671,287,223 +49555097 61,313 +50
2022-12-03 Sat 74,600,000 - 88,721,009,733 +49722510 61,364 +51
2022-12-04 Sun 74,700,000 +100000 88,771,758,295 +50748562 61,406 +42
2022-12-05 Mon 74,700,000 - 88,822,985,499 +51227204 61,445 +39
2022-12-06 Tue 74,700,000 - 88,871,918,912 +48933413 61,481 +36
2022-12-07 Wed 74,800,000 +100000 88,919,747,671 +47828759 61,531 +50
2022-12-08 Thu 74,800,000 - 88,967,401,349 +47653678 61,580 +49
2022-12-09 Fri 74,800,000 - 89,014,662,597 +47261248 61,619 +39
Total Summary +900000 +1478860032 +1362
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes