Vsauce
Vsauce

Our World is Amazing. Questions? Ideas? Tweet me: http://www.twitter.com/tweetsauce Vsauce was created by Michael Stevens in the summer of 2010. Vsauce is... Michael Stevens: Producer/Host of Vsauce1 Kevin Lieber: Producer/Host of Vsauce2 Jake Roper: Producer/Host of Vsauce3 Eric Langlay: VFX for Vsauce1/2/3 You: Thanks for watching!!!

Subscribers

16,800,000

Views

2,051,885,512

Videos

373

YouTube ID

UC6nSFpj9HTCZ5t-N3Rm3-HA

Youtube Account Stats Between 2021-03-22 and 2021-04-21
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2021-03-22 Mon 16,700,000 - 2,027,245,024 - 370 -
2021-03-23 Tue 16,700,000 - 2,027,245,024 - 370 -
2021-03-24 Wed 16,700,000 - 2,028,123,284 +878260 370 -
2021-03-25 Thu 16,700,000 - 2,028,745,214 +621930 371 +1
2021-03-26 Fri 16,700,000 - 2,029,652,113 +906899 372 +1
2021-03-27 Sat 16,700,000 - 2,030,345,437 +693324 372 -
2021-03-28 Sun 16,700,000 - 2,031,463,889 +1118452 372 -
2021-03-29 Mon 16,700,000 - 2,032,281,434 +817545 372 -
2021-03-30 Tue 16,700,000 - 2,033,032,277 +750843 372 -
2021-03-31 Wed 16,700,000 - 2,033,734,006 +701729 372 -
2021-04-01 Thu 16,700,000 - 2,034,497,668 +763662 372 -
2021-04-02 Fri 16,700,000 - 2,035,191,860 +694192 372 -
2021-04-03 Sat 16,700,000 - 2,035,879,034 +687174 372 -
2021-04-04 Sun 16,700,000 - 2,036,605,292 +726258 372 -
2021-04-05 Mon 16,700,000 - 2,037,230,922 +625630 372 -
2021-04-06 Tue 16,700,000 - 2,038,044,145 +813223 373 +1
2021-04-07 Wed 16,700,000 - 2,039,812,272 +1768127 373 -
2021-04-08 Thu 16,700,000 - 2,040,987,533 +1175261 373 -
2021-04-09 Fri 16,700,000 - 2,041,939,210 +951677 373 -
2021-04-10 Sat 16,700,000 - 2,042,916,610 +977400 373 -
2021-04-11 Sun 16,700,000 - 2,043,839,664 +923054 373 -
2021-04-12 Mon 16,700,000 - 2,044,652,116 +812452 373 -
2021-04-13 Tue 16,700,000 - 2,045,645,229 +993113 373 -
2021-04-14 Wed 16,700,000 - 2,046,384,649 +739420 373 -
2021-04-15 Thu 16,700,000 - 2,047,085,610 +700961 373 -
2021-04-16 Fri 16,800,000 +100000 2,047,845,343 +759733 373 -
2021-04-17 Sat 16,800,000 - 2,048,672,029 +826686 373 -
2021-04-18 Sun 16,800,000 - 2,049,305,121 +633092 373 -
2021-04-19 Mon 16,800,000 - 2,050,160,571 +855450 373 -
2021-04-20 Tue 16,800,000 - 2,051,058,989 +898418 373 -
2021-04-21 Wed 16,800,000 - 2,051,885,512 +826523 373 -
Total Summary +100000 +24640488 +3
Next update in 0 hours 15 minutes