Markiplier
Markiplier

Hi, I'm Markiplier. I make videos. From quality content to meme-able garbage, from scary games to full-on interactive movies you'll find it all. You will, actually. I have over 5000 videos so I'm sure there's something you'd like. Maybe you like horror games, or funny games, or comedy sketches, or animations, or compilations, or reactions, or reviews, or challenges, or cryptic lore, or mind-crippling ennui, or stuff-that-is-guaranteed-to-probably-make-you-cry? Whatever you're into I'm sure there's something for you down in the briny deep of my video page. So why not dive in? Or don't. Life is yours to choose after all.

Subscribers

36,400,000

Views

21,197,141,925

Videos

5,575

YouTube ID

UC7_YxT-KID8kRbqZo7MyscQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2023-11-21 Tue 35,900,000 - 20,788,067,405 - 5,531 -
2023-11-29 Wed 35,900,000 - 20,824,173,423 +36106018 5,532 +1
2023-12-14 Thu 36,000,000 +100000 20,886,299,936 +62126513 5,540 +8
2023-12-15 Fri 36,000,000 - 20,891,441,811 +5141875 5,540 -
2023-12-18 Mon 36,000,000 - 20,898,586,635 +7144824 5,540 -
2023-12-21 Thu 36,100,000 +100000 20,916,418,336 +17831701 5,543 +3
2024-01-05 Fri 36,200,000 +100000 20,993,810,601 +77392265 5,551 +8
2024-01-09 Tue 36,200,000 - 21,014,464,995 +20654394 5,555 +4
2024-01-21 Sun 36,300,000 +100000 21,073,067,356 +58602361 5,561 +6
2024-02-03 Sat 36,300,000 - 21,130,468,529 +57401173 5,567 +6
2024-02-12 Mon 36,400,000 +100000 21,159,881,293 +29412764 5,572 +5
2024-02-16 Fri 36,400,000 - 21,175,703,809 +15822516 5,573 +1
2024-02-18 Sun 36,400,000 - 21,181,153,337 +5449528 5,573 -
2024-02-19 Mon 36,400,000 - 21,181,153,337 - 5,573 -
2024-02-23 Fri 36,400,000 - 21,197,141,925 +15988588 5,575 +2
Total Summary +500000 +409074520 +44
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes