Markiplier
Markiplier

Hi, I'm Markiplier. I make videos. From quality content to meme-able garbage, from scary games to full-on interactive movies you'll find it all. You will, actually. I have over 5000 videos so I'm sure there's something you'd like. Maybe you like horror games, or funny games, or comedy sketches, or animations, or compilations, or reactions, or reviews, or challenges, or cryptic lore, or mind-crippling ennui, or stuff-that-is-guaranteed-to-probably-make-you-cry? Whatever you're into I'm sure there's something for you down in the briny deep of my video page. So why not dive in? Or don't. Life is yours to choose after all.

Subscribers

34,000,000

Views

19,245,306,456

Videos

5,358

YouTube ID

UC7_YxT-KID8kRbqZo7MyscQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2022-11-17 Thu 34,000,000 - 19,189,991,228 - 5,257 -
2022-11-18 Fri 34,000,000 - 19,192,892,894 +2901666 5,347 +90
2022-11-19 Sat 34,000,000 - 19,196,015,179 +3122285 5,334 -13
2022-11-20 Sun 34,000,000 - 19,199,304,803 +3289624 5,349 +15
2022-11-21 Mon 34,000,000 - 19,203,638,613 +4333810 5,350 +1
2022-11-22 Tue 34,000,000 - 19,207,839,540 +4200927 5,352 +2
2022-11-23 Wed 34,000,000 - 19,212,543,475 +4703935 5,353 +1
2022-11-24 Thu 34,000,000 - 19,216,762,297 +4218822 5,353 -
2022-11-25 Fri 34,000,000 - 19,220,733,224 +3970927 5,354 +1
2022-11-26 Sat 34,000,000 - 19,224,717,964 +3984740 5,354 -
2022-11-27 Sun 34,000,000 - 19,228,542,074 +3824110 5,354 -
2022-11-28 Mon 34,000,000 - 19,233,042,168 +4500094 5,357 +3
2022-11-29 Tue 34,000,000 - 19,237,445,300 +4403132 5,357 -
2022-11-30 Wed 34,000,000 - 19,241,683,241 +4237941 5,358 +1
2022-12-01 Thu 34,000,000 - 19,245,306,456 +3623215 5,358 -
Total Summary - +55315228 +101
Next update in 0 hours 0 minutes